
Stangsntats

35 year old woman | Jasper, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 180 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just walk a day in my flip flops

In her own words

I'm a laid back girl, ready for a good time. I've been single for way too long. Someone who can joke around and be completely silly with me, put me in my place when need be, hold me when I need comfort, have patience when I'm trying something new, and will be by my side through the tough times, is going to be my best friend, and have the possibility of becoming my one for life. I admit, I can be a challenge at times and am very strong willed. Tell me that I can't and I will prove you wrong. If you can't handle the worst of me, you don't deserve the best of me. My son is my life. And with that comes school programs, baseball games, and whatever else he decides to take interest in. He will NEVER come second to anyone. Hard work doesn't scare me (although, I really don't like my job anymore and would like to move). I have my own home and a nice car, am independent enough to take care of myself, and I do a good job of it. I'm not very good at describing myself. So hopefully, this will do....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I have a Rottweiler named Abby

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have recently rediscovered my love for caves. I haven't had the chance to really go "caving" yet, but am determined to get there. I am always up for going out to explore places I haven't yet been.

College

Southeast Missouri State University, Cape Girardeau, MO

Favorite things

I absolutely love my music. If it's heavy, let's rock! My music interest is varied, although I'm not too big on country. T.V.- True Blood! That's my Sunday night. I love Mustangs! ;)

For fun

I like to spend as much time as I can with my family and friends. My son and my two nieces are my world. Working at home on my landscaping has been keeping me somewhat busy this year, too.

Last read

Currently I'm reading a book about horrific events that have happened in different caves. (Can't remember the name of the book.) My best friend had me read a bit of 50 Shades of Grey....annnd that's definately my next read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for MasterBrand Cabinets
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference