
LikesBoffins

28 year old woman | Snyder, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles of Amherst, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Oh let the sun beat down upon my face with stars to fill my dream.

In her own words

People will often describe me as intense, intimidating, and incredibly sarcastic. At many times these points are true, but I also have a softer side that I show when I get to know people. If I could describe myself I would say that I am many things at the same time. I can sit in a coffee shop and listen to my favorite playlist while studying for an MBA class. I have dropped over $100 to see the Spice Girls reunion tour and still believe it was worth every penny. I can spend a couple hours a week researching for my fantasy football lineup and obsess on Sunday during the games. (I checked blackberry updates in the limo going to my brother's wedding) I loved the irony of finding Chelsea FC fans when I hiked Machu Picchu-got to love those Blues fans. I am definitely not embarrassed by my nerdiness. One of the things I miss the most about college is being able to sit down with someone and just have a conversation beyond weekend plans. I need to be stimulated. I am looking for someone who is ambitious as I am and has an idea of what they want in life. I value education, not only formal, but also from life experiences. The man I want to meet must have a sense of humor! I am outrageously sarcastic and need someone who can accept it and can hold his own and reciprocate. There is nothing sexier than dry wit. I also want a guy who does not want to monopolize my time, but can appreciate a balanced relationship. I often run off to Boston and New York City to visit friends and do not want someone who becomes jealous. I have been fortunate enough to have been able to travel and would love to find someone who shares this love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pubs in London, Ayacucho, Tea shops. Would love to return to Europe, visit Northern Africa, and vacation in South America. Locally, I can usually be found studying in Spot Coffee, Elmwood or Allentown.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

British television, Weeds, Arrested Development, movies with subtitles, ethnic food, Posh and Becks, diphthongs, Hello Kitty, writing in English (UK), Nerd Love.

For fun

I love walking around new places and spending days outside discovering new parts of a city. I love hanging out with people, but definitely appreciate quiet nights in with another person.

Last read

The Economist, Foreign Affairs, anything my Milan Kundera, European journal articles, ESPN the Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral