Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Work hard to play hard and sleep when you get old!" "You're boring," is the ultimate insult! Be open minded, everyone's different.

In her own words

I'm an extremely happy person that loves to laugh. Sometimes I may be too open and honest about my views and opinions on people and life, but everything you get out of me is real! I know exactly who I am and what I want out of life I will earn by working hard. I have so many awesome people in my life, but I'm always looking for more (obviously, I'm single.) I live life to the fullest and make the most of every situation Monday to Sunday; work, play, and everything in between. I grew up in the Northeast, went to college in the midwest, and have spent the last few years working while traveling overseas chasing the endless summer. Now I finally want to stay in one place (at least for 1 year) and live In Fort Lauderdale where there's bad drivers, no state income tax, fashion is outdated and lame, and apartments don't have heat. It's perfect for me. I'm really good at staying active, and really bad at sitting down and relaxing by myself! Like pretty much every other male and female choosing to live in South Florida, I love going to the beach and doing anything where i can appreciate the ocean and sunshine. (I LOVE all water sports!) I am very open minded about different cultures and people, yet I am judgmental of people that are not open minded. I will never be attracted to a republican, or an American that's never left the state of Florida, although we could be friends and I would accept any and all differences. I hate haters; (back stabbers, racists, sexists, etc...). Make me laugh and smile genuinely, and we could at least be friends for a long time. The coolest places in town are the ones that don't have dress codes, casual and laid back is usually the most fun for me.

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fiji is my favorite place in the Pacific, although New Zealand takes a close second, and Australia a distant third. I love Thailand, Italy, Spain and France. Greece and Turkey surprised me how amazing they were, and Egypt disappointed me greatly!


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I haven't watched T.V. hardly at all in the last 6-8 years, and don't even have a T.V. yet in my new apartment. But I love watching good movies, I'm very judgmental about bad acting. I like most music accept for hardcore country and rap.

For fun

I love to entertain at my apartment and hang out with friends. I love going to live sporting events, especially the Phillies. I'm very social and enjoy doing things in groups of people.

Last read

I do love to read, but lately I have been so busy that I haven't had much opportunity to read. I just moved here, got a new job, new apartment, and new friends, so I've been short on time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Green
Hair: Blonde Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I just began working as a staffing agent for the yachting industry doing placement and recruitment.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Traits: Outgoing, active, personable, friendly, determined, independent, talkative, well traveled, driven, focused, fun. Hobbies: Dancing, going out with friends, volleyball, working out. Love to eat, meet well rounded people, new to area!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but not really religious anymore at all. I got too busy when I was a young athlete and stopped going to church. Family only goes to church Easter & Christmas. Raised in Philadelphia, left when I was 18 to travel.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
College was the greatest 4 years of my life, until I entered yachting...