
Brave_Heart4211

49 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Retain the spirit of youth, and you will live forever!

In his own words

Let me start off by saying that I am new to this Internet dating scene and still trying to figure it all out. I am trying my best to describe myself in a brief sound bite but here goes... I am an executive in the hotel industry and have a very successful career. I am a loving person and a hopeless romantic. I am looking for a partner that shares the same Christian and family values that I have. My two young sons (11 and 13) attend a private Christian school and are the love of my life. Anyone wanting to be a part of my life needs to understand that they are part of package. I have them 50% of the time and enjoy every minute with them. I am very active and love the out doors! I love to run as it is my escape. I love golf, skiing, scuba diving and hiking. I enjoy taking the boys out in the RV for weekend getaways and exploring. I also love going to nice restaurants, good wine, great conversation as well as a quiet night at home watching a good movie. I enjoy talking late into the night and having good, honest conversations. I love to laugh until I cry and do the same to others. We don't always have to agree but, we always have to respect each other. I am looking for a partner who wants to play hard and be my best friend first and foremost. I am a honest, hard working, loving man who is very competitive as well as very compassionate. When and if, I fine the "one", I want to give all of myself to her and her to me. I am looking for a soul mate to share the rest of my life with. If you feel that you share the same values and desires then, let's meet for a cup of coffee and see where it goes...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to shop so I would say South Coast Plaza!

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy rock, jazz, Christian, easy listening; anything goes. I Like, CSI, Criminal Minds, History Discovery Channel, and the news. I love Mexican, American, Chinese, a good steak and a home cooked meal.

For fun

In my spare time, I love to ride my motorcycle, go out for the weekend in my RV, play golf, go to the movies, visit great restaurants, and just hang out with my two boys. And yes, believe it or not, I love to shop!

Last read

I love to read and like books by Tom Clancy, Clive Cussler, Nelson DeMille, Action, Drama, Mystery, Popular Science



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am Director of Sales & Marketing in the Hospitality Industry. I will share more about my career when we meet.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My degree is in Political Science with minors in History and Philosophy