Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

soccerderbychick

35 year old woman | Wittmann, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Real girs aren't perfect, and perfect girls aren't real!

In her own words

Describe yourself . . . ha there really are no words to describe me. I am honest, goofy, passionate, loyal, loving, outgoing, and a little crazy (in a good way). Let's start with the basics . . . I have a job (2 in fact), I pay my own bills, I am not materialistic and believe the best things in life aren't really "things". Not to shabby huh? I'm just me, take it or leave it. I have learned that each day is not promiced so you have to live them to the fullest. I'm the girl that can fit in anywhere and have a great time. I'm always smiling and making the best of every situation. Glass half full you would say. I play co-ed soccer, which is my passion and just joined roller derby, so I can, and do get dirty but clean up nicely. I am super competitive whether it be a game of soccer or a board game, you better believe I will go all out. I really love music, Live show anyone? I have a bit of an edge but in a fun way. I do have several tattoos, and I celebrate EVERYTHING and often have my face painted and don't hesitate to dress up for any crazy occasion. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to be different. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life like laughter and just being in the moment, who can laugh at themselves. Someone who is confident in themselves that others opinions don't matter. Someone who will hold my hand if I'm in a dress or sweats or one of my crazy outfits. Someone who makes me feel like I"m the only girl in the room and love all the "random craziness" I am. So if you're down to earth and not crazy (white jacket, padded room kinda crazy) we should meet. Hey you never know where it could lead.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I own a dog, I also help out in 3 different rescue groups and compete in fly ball and my daughter competes in agility and fly ball.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm . . . favorite places are Dive bars, and anywhere in California

Favorite things

I LOVE the show Dexter, and I'm a total nerd but I love reality TV. (Don't judge me) I am a vegetarian but don't mind at all if my date eats meat. (I can explain more later)

For fun

When I have spare time I enjoy going to live shows, sporting events and exploring this state. I want to do it all.

Last read

I'm not a big reader (lame I know) I read a lot of blogs like to know what's going on in peoples heads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an artist for one of my jobs, I also work at a pet wash/boarding facility.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference