
FalNicoLov

31 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 200 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you could choose only One color to describe your Personality; what would it be and why?

In her own words

So....what could you say of an Intelligent, Beautiful and God-Fearing woman like myself? Well, anyone who knows me would say I'm all of the above, Funny, Witty, Calm and Laid-Back, Loving and Nurturing plus so much more! I am easy going, spontaneous and like trying new things. I love spending time with my family..just cooking and laughing and joking on each other! I value my family and friends and appreciate the time I spend with them. I am looking for a man to build a solid foundation and friendship with. Someone I can grow with in love and life who stimulates me mentally, spiritually and intellectually. Someone who is also consistent, affectionate and romantic. The connection and chemistry between a man and woman is very important to me, and that has to be present for me to consider anyone for a relationship. Most of all...I love the Lord!!!!...And I look forward to meeting the wonderful Man of God he has for me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am such a dog person! I had a toy poodle for 16 years and loved her so! I would love to have another puppy one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmm, there are a few areas in D.C. that I like a lot: Downtown monuments, Chinatown, U St., Adams Morgan, etc... A few places I like are: Jin, Buddha Bar, Dirty Martini, Marvin's, etc...

College

Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Hmm, where should I begin!? Music: MJ!, Prince, Mint Condition, Maxwell, Rihanna, Hope, Stacie Orrico...the list is sooo long! I LOVE Music and Concerts...there are many more fav things we can discuss later...so feel free to ask!

For fun

I love doing anything where laughter can be involved! If you can make me smile while walking through the park during the rain...you have my attention. It's never what you do but what you make of it!

Last read

Tyrese Gibson: How To Get Out of Your Own Way



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an extremely creative Interior Designer with natural talent and expertise who sees color like no other...
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
My roots consist of Jamaican and Seminole Indian in addition to African American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I belong to a African Methodist Episcopalian (A.M.E.) Church and have been a member since the age of 3.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am seriously considering the Chicago area to earn my Master's Degree.