
ZestforSoul

45 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 48-65 within 3 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Peaceful relationship....deep man, deep love.

In her own words

Elegant, smart, sweet, down to earth, calm, free spirited yet sophisticated, accomplished, family oriented woman with a warm heart. Authentic and imperfect. I value integrity and tolerance, peace, and I believe in love, affection, positivity, being real, a great connection and an open heart...because from there anything is possible in life. Life has been good to me. I've done almost everything I wanted to do, and I'm very happy....I know it could be even better falling asleep every night in the arms of the man I'll adore for a lifetime. When we both feel the peace and joy of 'home' together, and a connection, we'll know it'll last forever. I'm not here to serial date. I'm looking for one real connection and genuine love. I prefer he takes time to get to know me, and me him, and see how we are together. I prefer a peaceful relationship....with a deep man and a deep love. No drama please. This article, which you can google, "There is Something Better than Finding a Soulmate.", describes the type of connection I hope to find. The best man for me is thoughtful, compassionate, tender, calm, kind, honest, intelligent, affectionate, a gentleman with substance, open, and a great communicator with a deep capacity to love and nurture. He likes to laugh and smiles a lot. Available and grounded. He values a connection. He sees my best self despite my imperfections. A gentle and mindful but strong man with the capacity to become as deeply devoted to me as I would be to him. He understands lasting partnerships grow when two people lovingly take care of each other and remain engaged, even during conflict. He's ready, able and wanting to open his heart and have a normal, lifelong, loving peaceful partnership with a great woman. Most of all, I melt when we kiss because he kisses from the heart. There's nothing better.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel; my two favorite places in the world have been Old Delhi India and the Amalfi Coast. I love to laugh and be goofy as much as I love a deep conversation. And, the glass is always overflowing; optimism is the only way.

Favorite things

I'm very entrepreneurial & love start ups, dreaming, courageously building something new from scratch and seeing it succeed. My mind spends a lot of time here. Drama-free, kind, nurturing relationships, recognizing it takes two to create that peace.

For fun

I live a very healthy lifestyle -need to be with someone who values this too. I enjoy biking -on and off road, scrabble, travel, discovering a great find...really, almost anything. I have boundless energy, mental and physical. All natural, drug free.

Last read

Your match profile. Now it's up to you. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Internet Entrepreneur with a business designed purposefully so I can live, travel, and work from anywhere where I have an internet connection and mobile service.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Unlike everyone else, I am not more comfortable in black tie as I am jeans and flip flops...really?!!?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not religious, nor do I care what someone's religion is, but I do care what's in their heart, mind, and soul, what they value, how they treat me and others, and if they kiss from the heart. I believe in 'do unto others' and 'be a good person'.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have very progressive ideas about business, business culture and how I fit in, however very traditional values in relationships...often told I'm rather old fashioned. I think I may be the last one standing.