
fullerfigurerita

41 year old woman | Carol City, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 25 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
FullerFigure Rita waiting for her SoulMate

In her own words

I'm a fuller figured African American female. I'm a single mother and father to my 17year old. I'm 39 years old. I'm 5feet 9inches tall. I have a pecan-tan complexion. My hair is shoulder length. I love music, traveling, cooking, volunteering, and feeding the homeless. I'm extremely shy with people that I don't know (at first)! I love to laugh and have a girlish sense of humor. Overall, I feel that I'm a complete package for a serious minded man that's searching for a wife. What I'm In Search Of... I'm looking for someone who have played the field and is now ready for a serious relationship. I crave for spoiling and being spoiled by that special man in my life. I want someone I can call in the middle of the night just to say "I can't sleep" or "I miss you". I'm searching for a man that can break thru the walls of my shyness and find my true heart and warm personality. I want to sit and stare into my future lover's eyes without speaking and feel that he loves me. I want to be number one in his life, the center of his attention. I would prefer him to be taller than me and have a smile that lights up the room. I want a man that is drug, disease, and womanizor free. I need a man that stands firm and mean what he says and says what he mean. Most importantly, I want a man that will compliment me and be a positive role model in my life.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Favorite hot spots

The Rusty Pelican is my favorite restaurant.

College

Clayton State University, Morrow, GA

Favorite things

Cool, cloudy, and rainy days. Stormy nights with the ac blowing chilly air and me being tucked ever so snuggly under the covers.

For fun

I am hooked on good movies. I like to go fishing (though I haven't been in a while). I also enjoy romantic evenings at home.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Registered Nurse
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I'm African-American and a native Floridian. I have never dated outside of my race but I do keep the option open. I have come to realize that love is not limited to a color or nationality.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing masters of nursing degree