
Tannerrocks

45 year old man | La Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I dont bite unless its called for" Audrey...

In his own words

I dont bite unless its called for" Audrey Hepburn I'm looking for a date Paolo Nutini on August 8th.I decided to get right to the point. I don't wear bike shirts or denim on denim.I went to college to teach High School History and Geography but I ended up finding a software testing job about 15 years ago and I have been doing that ever since. I am the best Co-worker ever. You would love to have cube next to me. If you ever walk around lake Murray you might see me. Sometimes I wear got corn t shirt. I was born and raised in San Diego. Outside of a 5 year stint in Santa Barbara and a summer in Vermont I have in SD my entire life. I try to get to Santa Barbara at least once a year. I throw left handed, write right handed, play tennis with both hands(no backhand), I kick right footed,I hit a baseball left handed, and hit a golf ball right handed. My right foot is almost a full size bigger than my left foot. I enjoy hiking and brunch after. I enjoy attending baseball games. I am more than thoughtful. I have a great memory. I am super funny. I am witty and SARCASTIC. I know my crowd and I can make anyone laugh. I can talk about anything. I get along with my siblings and parents. I see my parents once a week for Sunday dinner. Sometimes more. My grass is the nicest in my neighborhood, but I do need help picking out window treatments for the inside. I have good credit. Never been arrested. Good at most every sport that has a ball. I am great at trivia.I usually read History and Political Science books. I know and listen to all types of music except modern day country. If you do I wont hold it against you.I do love the movie Pure Country though. i am a great friend, brother, and son. Just take a shot. I like Belly up, Casbah, and the new but old North Park Theater. I'm looking for someone nice, a little athletic,has a job,and I'm waiting to see them again the minute I leave them. Whomever you end up with just make sure they cherish you.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love live music at the Belly up(Balcony only),Casbah, and Humphreys if I have good seats. I really like attending/watching Chargers and Padres games.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Popcorn,Baseball, and Morphine the band. Lately it has been sailing. Going on my yearly vacation with my nephews to random ballparks. Being smart and witty.RFTC.Trivia.Del Mar Horse races. Dive bars with a good Jukebox.

For fun

I have fun.

Last read

Mostly history books. Tuesdays with Morrie.I like it on my IPOD as well.Kate CHopin "the Awakening". Bukowski- I wish I could have just hung out with him for one day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (163cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a great job.I test Software used in Hospitals. I save lives.I am the best Co-worker my company has ever hired.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 2nd generation half hispanic. My mother Speaks Spanish but speaking Spanish skipped a generation.If I am thirsty,hungry, drowning or need help finding a library I have it covered.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Cathoic and have all my papers. Just be nice how hard is that.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference