
cekz11

29 year old woman | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So, here I go!

In her own words

My friends and I are known to have a good time whenever we’re together – whether it’s watching a movie, catching up over dinner and drinks, or out on the town. I’m as comfortable having an in-depth political conversation as I am watching a sporting event, and value intelligent conversation even if we don’t agree on the position. But, I’m certainly not above laughing over a good inside joke or myself. In my spare time, I’m an avid inline skater. So far I’ve completed four half marathons and just ordered a pair of custom-made skates. By far, they’re the most expensive footwear in my closet. I love the speed and strategy involved with skating, and the people are pretty cool too. I used to skate in the Metrodome in the winter, but while I wait for the new stadium to be built, I’m back on the treadmill and planning a couple downhill skiing days. One of my favorite holidays is Christmas – I love the sparkly lights everywhere and the hope and excitement that come with the anticipation of the holiday. And, after the Christmas holiday is over, I start to figure out whether I’m once again going to take the Polar Plunge on New Years Day. To date, I’ve willingly jumped in a frozen lake. Twice. I’m also working on saving and planning for a trip to Antarctica (a bucket list trip) but it’s probably a few years off. As much as I love snow and time outdoors, nothing beats a summer evening outside. Besides inline skating, I’m most at peace walking along the ocean on the beach and over the years I’ve had a remarkable number of life experiences occur at that little beach spot. I love my independent life, and while I’m perfectly content to continue exploring the world the way I do, I know there’s more to experience in the world. I’m looking forward to finding someone to share the journey with – the laughter, the tears and everything in between!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with the most adorable golden retriever and hope to have a dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: The West End, Lake Calhoun, and Downtown Minneapolis Favorite travel destinations: London, Washington DC, Hilton Head Island.

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

good conversation, dance parties, board games, sand under my feet, a glass of wine, that feeling after a good workout, sunrises (and sunsets), changing seasons, geography, photography, naps, ...

For fun

Anything with laughter and great company.

Last read

To stay current in my industry, I read a lot for work. I think the last book I finished reading for leisure was The Hunger Games or something by John Grisham. I'm currently reading In Defense of Food.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
four years of college, three years of law school, and a summer studying for the Bar.