Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MBski85

29 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work Hard, Play Hard

In his own words

I am down to earth, laid back, fit, competitive, practical, polite, I smile and laugh a lot, I like sarcasm. I love my job and the people I work with. I am a hard worker and try to do the best at whatever I'm doing. I am as active as possible and can’t get enough outdoors. Recently I’ve been playing volleyball, soccer, and frisbee all year round. I also try to run and bike a lot and am registered for the Buffalo Half. I LOVE hiking the Adirondacks and have a goal to hike all 46 high peaks. In the winter, skiing is my passion and I go on a trip out west every winter…ask me where I went this year! I like to do classy things once in a while too: Shea's, the BPO, a nice restaurant, a museum, the zoo…but that doesn’t happen so much as a single man. I’d like to meet a girl to bring out the best in life and the best in me. I am looking for someone who is laid back yet driven, intelligent, is generally active, likes to have fun, is always happy, enjoys life, has a genuine smile, and a good heart.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I don't like loud nightclubs. I'd rather go to a quiet pub or bar and grill with lots of microbrews on tap. My favorites are Pearl St., Ebenezer Ale House, Macgregors.

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Gore-Tex Violin Crock pot College sports Juicy peaches Sun & snow Red Hot Chili Peppers A good porter or stout July 4th Military aircraft Game of Thrones Mountains

For fun

Letchworth Park Outer Harbor Sprague Brook Larkin Square Artpark

Last read

I enjoy reading but usually only get through a few novels a year. My latest include: The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown Moscow Rules by Daniel Silva Arctic Drift by Clive Cussler I do "read" ski porn regularly...POWDER, Skiing, and Backcountry magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral