

38 year old woman | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good company

In her own words

Hello. I just moved to LA area from Cincinnati OH. I used to live in Long Beach for 4 years back in 2001. I'm happy to be back in west coast. :) I lost touch with some friends, so I will be a fairly newbie in LA. I'm looking for friends and hopefully a nice boyfriend. I love any kinds of exciting activities, like hiking, climbing, indoor rock climbing, snowboarding, skydiving, snowmobiling, canoeing, kayaking, jet skiing..... etc..And also I like eating out, cooking, baking, and reading books sometimes. I am trying to learn to play saxophone. I found myself not a good music player but at least I am trying. My goal is to play some Jazz. I enjoy listening classical music also. I try to stay fit, so I go to the gym, and I attend some boot camp classes. I enjoy running also. I'm looking for some running races to attend around here. (5k or 10k) I just have started to play golf. I bought a new set of golf clubs, and try to hit some driving range. But my work put me in a hard schedule, so I tend to be a couch potato when I'm off work.....being lazy and relaxed... I hope I meet Mr. Right someday, and enjoy our life journey together. I'm seeking for someone whom I can spend fun time with. I like someone who has a big dream, who is trying to achieve it, and whom I can respect and trust. He should have a warm heart. No lie, no game, no dishonest. I like to try new restaurants or try new recipes to enjoy food. So I hope my partner can enjoy the same things with me. I believe that communication, honesty and trust are the most important things in a relationship. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My lovely boy, Koo is a sweet heart. He is a mix of Chaw and Golden and more of something. I found him at a garage sale :) and he was my first sight love. :)

Favorite hot spots

Japan, Beaches!!-- Naples(FL), Bahamas, San Diego, Newport Beach, Aspen, Italy (Rome, Florene, Venice), Germany(Munich) and Austria.

Favorite things

Italian food, Asian food (obviously..) Sushi, Thai, Oysters, Crabs...I love seafoods. Anything exciting activities...skydiving, snowboarding, scuba, snorkeling, kayaking etc.

Last read

Leadership and Self-deception --Great book Anti-Cancer--Good book for healthy diet. Lost Symbol by Dan Brown--I like his books. Making Jack Falcon--undercover FBI agent true story The girl with the dragon tattoo (and other two books)--I liked them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I went to catholic school to my Junior, High school, and college in Japan, so I have some ideas for catholic, but I'm not religious.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral