
BrennusRex

32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Amicitia vera praeclara est...

In his own words

Who am I? I'd like to think that I'm a person of strong convictions and principles who believes in keeping the promises I make, and once committed to something, will see it through to the end. I'll go pretty far out of my way to help my friends. My life long passion for airplanes and flying brought me to Seattle and shaped who I am and what I do today. I love the outdoors, whether it's sailing on Puget Sound or snowboarding in the winter at Mt. Baker and Steven's Pass... and I love to run. The day's not complete without a run around Greenlake. Every once in a while I'll throw in a marathon or two. Yet at the same time I'm equally satisfied pursuing more sedentary things... a good book on ancient history or philosophy, learning a new language, or trying out a new restaurant. I have also traveled a lot. Over the last few years, I've had the privilege to travel to many different places in Asia, Africa, and Europe, but there are still so many places across the world I want to see and experience. The things that I like about traveling are being with good friends, the sights, experiencing the local culture, and the food. When I travel I like to wander and explore, whether on foot, by bike, or by car. I'm looking for someone who shares the same attitudes and outlook on life as I do. Someone who enjoys having a good time and isn't afraid to explore and try new things. I'd like to find someone who's confident about who they are and passionate about what they do.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome and the Amalfi coast Hong Kong! Koh Samui in Thailand London Chicago In Seattle: Greenlake, Ravenna park,

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Snowboarding, Sailing, Cooking/meals with good friends, a good book... Favorite books: Watership Down, 1984, The Aeneid Favorite movies: The Untouchables, Gladiator TV shows: Sherlock, Dexter, Chuck, Arrested Development, Doctor Who

For fun

Being originally from the midwest, I am continually amazed and awed by the natural beauty of the Pacific NW... which is why I try to make the most of it whenever I can, whether it's skiing and snowboarding, hiking, or sailing...

Last read

History of the world in six glasses



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an aerospace engineer...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral