
Kilikikina22

29 year old woman | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A laid-back girl with a big heart looking for someone who can make me smile and treat me right!

In her own words

I'm laid-back and down-to-earth... a t-shirt and jeans kind of girl. Everyone tells me that I have a big heart. I genuinely care about people and accept them for who they are. I grew up playing sports and they are still something I really enjoy. I also LOVE to read. Truthfully, I enjoy doing lots of different activities, and although I'm looking for someone who has some common interests, I'd like to find someone who can introduce me to lots of new things. Recently, I've been getting back into church and studying the bible. My faith is very important to me. If I'm going to be in a long-term relationship with someone, then he will have to share the same values as me. But that's a conversation we can have later when and if the time comes... :) Humor and laughter are very important to me. I like to be goofy on occasion :p I think you have to be able to poke fun at yourself and find the fun in every situation life throws at you! Lastly, I love my job in the dental field and I'm always noticing people's smiles. (And if you date me, you WILL brush your teeth a minimum of twice a day! Haha)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a ragdoll cat named Chloe. I'm also a big softie for dogs and would like to have my own in the future.

For fun

My interests include: sports, reading, cooking, comedy, camping, bowling, ice skating, concerts, going for walks, picnics, amusement parks, shooting pool, anything with animals, and Italian food.

Last read

Playing for Pizza (John Grisham) Contagion (Robin Cook)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a dental assistant -- I don't clean teeth, but I basically do everything else...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
With a little Puerto Rican mixed in :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I don't associate myself with any one denomination. I believe in God and am working to build a deeper relationship with Him.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral