Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NovKel

29 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Treat others how you want to be treated!

In her own words

And so the count down begins... I only signed up for 3 months and it's coming to a close on Nov. 15th. I don't plan on resigning (for a couple of reasons) so last call gentalmen ; ) (HA!). I love watching football and baseball games. I'm a Cincy fan all the way, from UC to the Reds and even the Bengals. I suck at spelling, I always have and always will, sorry it truely is a skill and you either got it or don't. I love playing sports for fun and just being outside in general. I really like traveling as well and need at least one vacation a year! My family mean the world to me and I love them all to death! I am a picky eater, even though I don't like that I am. My favorite color is a light sage green, for right now at least. I always like a good adventure, for example I love white water rafting and ziplining and I'm dieing to try skydiving! I am straight forward and can be very sarcastic at times. I like someone who can joke around and gets my humor. Guys who are interesting and witty is always fun! And yes, I am one of those girls who hands and feet are ALWAYS cold (you know what they say, cold hands, warm heart). Don't put it past me to crawl into bed with ya and the first thing I do is cuddle up next to you and tuck my hands and feet under ya. Concider yourself warned now.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

parks, stadiums, amusement parks, art, plays, bands, anything outside, beach, the west side ; )

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

flowers, vacations, spending time with family and close friends, chick flicks, wine, dancing, sand volleyball, incense, chicken, cheese pizza, cookies right out of the oven, monkey bread, brownies, pasta, bread, diet mt dew

For fun

volleyball, tennis (I'm not good!), walk, hike, white water rafting,watch movies, play bingo (ha!), rollerblade, horse back riding, board games, pool, bowling, driving range, put putt, decorating (interior design), comedy clubs, listen to live music

Last read

Daddy's Little Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social worker by week/ Hardware worker on Saturdays.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Master's in Social Work from UC.