Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

EZ3180

34 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live everyday as if its your last, and never take things for granted.

In his own words

This is definetly a first for me here on match,here goes.I'm a very easy going, down to earth person.I'm honest and very open minded.I have a good sense of humor.I'm also very outgoing.I enjoy going to new places and trying out different things.I'm not into the whole clubbing thing but i do enjoy it every now and again. I do love to go boating, riding jetskis,atvs and things of that nature.I'm not much of a planner,I tend to be kind of a go with the flow last minute spontaneous kind of person.I'm somewhat of a joker but know when to be serious of course.I do work quite a bit wich makes it even more difficult to meet someone.but always make time to play.I'm somewhat of a romantic, very affectionate and passionate.I have a beautiful 6 year old daughter wich is a big part of my life.I'm definitely looking for someone who shares similar qualities.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old sable colered german shepard

Favorite hot spots

I've never been out of the U.S. but am defenetly looking foward to traveling and exploring new places.. I have been all over the united states and i'd have to say i really enjoyed Las Vegas.

Favorite things

I listen to most type of music with the exceptions of country,rock and am starting to get noided by trance and similiar.I love comedies,phsycological type thrillers and mystery suspense.Not into fiction unless its a toon for my daughter and no sports

For fun

Pretty much anything from boating,ski's,motorcycles,beach,shooting pool,playing ping pong,taking a walk at bayside. I really enjoy trying new things and places.

Last read

HMMmm.....lets see....cant remember reading anything for pleasure in quite sometime..I have so many things to do throught the day that include reading and paperwork so thats probably the last thing i'll do on my free time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
business owner.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born and raised here in miami,both my parents are from cuba and migrated here when they were young teens.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school High school