
tcsurfs

42 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 15 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a funny thing because some people know...

In his own words

Life is a funny thing because some people know what they want yet can't get it and others don't know what they want. I do know what I want most of the time and tend to work hard enough to get it. Trust is something I feel you earn! I never expect anyone to trust me until I earn it and vice versa. I recently purchase a home one block from the beach and I even purchased my mom a home here in Socal and moved her so I could help take care of her. I have a plan and I still dream of greatness in my life and that dream must include me finding that special girl to enjoy life with. I like to stay active so I seek a girl who likes to stay active as well. Things I enjoy doing are river rafting, skiing, boating, motocross, working out, travel, nice dinners, college football, San Fran, and surfing. I like many other things as well but it all depends on who I am with. I can enjoy going to an Art gallery or a street fair. Most of all I think she needs to be a good person and healthy. I want an attractive lady who is smart and honest. I love animals! My dog is my best buddy and I would never change it!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Zoey is a blue eyed siberian husky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hungtington Beach, Cabo San Lucas, Mexico, Lake Tahoe, and West Virginia.

College

West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

I like concerts, surfing, fitness, food, travel, animals, but most of all I enjoy having a girl to spend life with. I like holidays and fall in the mountains. I like to walk in the snow or maybe build a fire and read a book.

For fun

Surfing, skiing, motorcross, dirt bikes, camping, taking pictures, fitness, and travel. I enjoy museums, live sporting events, concerts, rafting, and dining out!

Last read

Delivering Happiness, The Facebook effect, Innovation Secrets of Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Pilot by education and Tech business owner
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in West Virginia. Have lived all over the US. I have dreamed of living in Lake Tahoe and Huntington Beach most of my life and now I have made my dream come true.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
2 yr degree from Potomac State College, 4 yr degree from West Virginia University, Aircraft Jet Mechanic training from the US Coast Guard, Pilot training from Embry-Riddle University.