Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Sophie1049

25 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you live right, once is enough!

In her own words

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, working out, cooking, eating, taking my dogs on walks, curling up on my couch to watch a movie, tea parties with girlfriends, and cleaning (shh don't tell). I have a new goal of making more time for travel. I grew up in OK but have lived in San Diego and Scottsdale. I moved back to Tulsa a few months ago and I'm ready to plant some roots. I'm in the process of building a house which I'm super excited about. I had my son when I was very young. At the age of 17 I did my senior year of high school in 9 weeks, had my son a month later, and moved to San Diego 3 months later where I focused on college. I've recently done a lot of soul searching and dating and have grown in ways I didn't know possible. I grew up in church. However, this process has brought me very close to God. I've learned a lot about trusting Him and how big His love for us is. I'm not where I'm at today bc I'm super smart or super brave. I'm here today bc I listen to God and obey him the first time. I'm starting a faith based group for young/single mothers and I'm soo excited about it! I'm looking for a man who is funny, courageous, ambitious, stays true to himself and his morals/values, and who doesn't take life to seriously- bc let's face it, we're not gettin out alive! They say opposites attract but I'm finding for the type of relationship I want, like attracts like. I'm a terrible dancer but that doesn't stop me from doing it! I love pampering myself. I want a close, open relationship with a deep level of trust, but I have to talk a lot for work so sometimes I just want someone to come home to, shush up and sit next to me on the couch while we watch TV or read a book. Life is about balance, right?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

-

Political views

Conservative

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, vacations, and walking my dogs.

Last read

The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm career driven and passionate about my work ethic. My son and I live comfortably. I'm not looking for someone to support me. I'm looking for a partner and a lover.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral