

39 year old man | Larchmont, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No one ever said they wished they'd spent more time at the office on their deathbed.

In his own words

Best way I can figure how one of these is written is to describe how my friends and family see we'll start with the word "Perfection". That is why they would say I have a great sense of humor...that was a joke. Haha...nothing? Moving on. I'm actually a down-to-earth, very caring and affectionate man. One of the things I've really taken to heart is I try to stay active in life, physically and mentally. I'm always in the process of learning something - example: I learned how to fix a leaky faucet recently. I'll have that skill for life now. I also push myself to stay in shape - it helps release tension and obviously has it's rewards of looking and feeling better. Progress is something I've learned is the most rewarding thing in life. That and loving those in my life - family and friends. I have a great job and the best part is I love the people I do it with...that's what she said. Seriously though, it's nice to go into work in the mornings and know you'll get to spend the day with your friends. I live in Westchester but I spend most of my week in NYC, working midtown. It's terrific to have a buffer from work where the air is a little cleaner, I can drive where ever I'd like and I'm not living in a 8 x 10 "apartment". On weekends, I go for hikes, play tennis, pretty much anything outdoors when the weather permits. I can be convinced to watch a flick or some terrible tv on lazy days - there is always some dvr'd stuff to catch up on. Convincing me to watch The Kardasians isn't going to be easy. Life's too short. I've recently taken up travelling over the past five years - it's been great to see different parts of the world and learn that people are the same's just that sometimes their foods sucks. Ever been to Estonia? It is something I've been lucky to do a lot and lately I've thought about how it would be nice to do some of the things I enjoy on vacation (snorkeling, new restaurants, some fruity rum drink that makes the feelings in my cheeks disappear) with someone special. Biggest detail: I'm very lucky to have the friends and family that I do. I'm the youngest of five kids of two of the finest people ever and the proud uncle of five nieces that I love more than anything. That is my story...or at least all I can think of for the moment. If there is anything I'm missing you'd like to know more about, drop me a line.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: there are a few restaurants here in town and in NYC I'm a big fan of. Traveled to Paris, Maui, China, Berlin, Jamaica, Mexico, Montreal over the past few years. Loved them all. Have plenty of spots mapped out for the next few years...


Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

TV-I watch are Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Sons of Anarchy, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny, 30 Rock to name a few. Music- Willie Nelson, Ryan Adams, The Beatles, The White Stripes and pretty much anything 80's (it's just pathetic).

For fun

What do I do in my spare time ? Play guitar, read lots, go for hikes, tennis, like to see live music and movies every now and again, travel around the world (one trip a year), always learning new things. I'm all about the family at day's end.

Last read

Stolen Prey by John Sanford.....murder-suspense fiction. What? It's summertime.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral