

49 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for companionship

In her own words

I'm currently suffering from the Empty Nest Syndrome! My youngest will be graduating soon, and my oldest just moved out of state. WORK: I am a hairdresser. I love my job and work a lot, but would love to find a companion to spend my free time with. What I enjoy: I would rather not hang out at bars to find that certain someone I "click"! I love music and movies, whether it be at home or at the theatre or a music venue. I enjoy the Arts. I personally don't care much for sports, but I understand men do. That can most definitely be guy time. I love to laugh, so a sense of humor is a necessity. I love the outdoors, which includes, grilling, camping, hiking, kayaking, etc. therefore my favorite seasons are spring and summer. Family: I have 3 grown kids, and 2 grandkids. I love spending time with them and am very close with my family. ME: I am passionate, and compassionate. I am loyal, honest and easy-going. I've been told i'm funny and can be a bit sarcastic(not in an annoying kind of way)at times. I'm independent and confident. I am a loving person, and like to share that with others. I am a spritual person, but not consumed by religion, Although church is a part of my life. I'm strong willed and my cup is definitely 1/2 full. I'm a very positive person. I am very laid back, and love to be comfortable, but also know how and when to dress nice and have class. I love to travel and experience new things. I feel that variety is the spice of life. Goals: I Like to spend time with family & friends and enjoy my "me time", but a lot of people in my life have significant others so their time for me seems limited. I would enjoy having companionship with someone I have things in common with. I don't have any specific plans, but if it evolved into a relationship, that would be pretty darn cool too.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college Some college