
Jason33072

40 year old man | Arlington Heights, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
At the end of the day, can you really get to...

In his own words

At the end of the day, can you really get to know someone by looking at pictures, and reading a profile? I’m going to go with no. However, since I do feel that there should be some sort of full discloser, I will attempt. If you’re a bit interested, let’s meet up for a drink! My friends would describe me as funny, energetic, up for anything and very spontaneous. I am a true chameleon and can fit into any situation from a backyard shin-dig, to a “Black Tie” charity event. Do you want the good news, or the bad? Let’s start with the bad. **I’m a bit of a workaholic. I know you’ve run into others that “say” they are, but look no further, you’ve found one…. **I take horrible pictures! Well, I think I shoot great pictures, but I am not photogenic. Is it too bold to say I look better in person? **I can’t seem to keep a plant alive So if you’re still reading this you must be halfway OK with the bad, hopefully you will also enjoy the good: **I love my job. There is something said for those who enjoy their work, and are successful. **I’m looking for a serious, committed relationship. I’m not in this for the dating “game” **I love to play. I travel a lot and have been to a lot of great destinations. Where is our next trip? **Parents, friends, dogs, and children have always liked me. I’m a pretty good guy! So much more…. You just need to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

No pets here. Tried to keep a plant alive once...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My job has me traveling a lot and I like to stay for an extra day or two to explore. I've been to almost every state, Ireland, Jamaica, Canada, and Mexico and Germany. In the future I would love to SCUBA in Australia.

College

Northwood University, Midland, MI

Favorite things

I love my phone, next flight, boat, camera, morning coffee and water.

For fun

I enjoy travel, boating, photography, diving, hiking, working out, cooking, seeing friends, camping, dining out, movies, museums, concerts, performance art, card games, sports, volunteering, wine tasting and skiing.

Last read

I just finished Steve Jobs Biography. I often read for my work but also enjoy reading for pleasure. Recent reads include Spin Selling, Devil in the White City, Gone Girl, Divergent, August Light - - Like music I am very eclectic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Sales / Marketing
Director of Sales for a great company. I love my job!
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Half German and half Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral