
Kheat1

27 year old woman | Ellicott City, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason

In her own words

I moved to Maryland three years ago but have spent most of my time focusing on work and school. Now that all of my friends are getting married and having kids, I feel that it's time to get out there and start meeting people. I don't go out much (the bar and club scene isn't for me anymore) so I'm looking for a way to meet new people. Family is very important to me. I have a large family and although I don't live near most of them anymore I still talk to them often and visit them whenever I can. I have a dog that I adore. He is very spoiled and I can't imagine my life without him so liking dogs is a must. I would love to find someone to explore the Maryland and D.C. area with. I'm looking for someone who is nice, caring, dedicated, and fun to be with. I'm looking for a serious relationship so a guy that is ready to settle down is important. I'm not much of an outdoors or sports person but I would still go to a game or go camping if that's what a guy liked to do. I don't mind going out on the weekends but I also like to relax and watch TV or movies at home especially after work. If you are looking for someone to go exploring with or just someone to sit on the couch and watch TV with, send me a message :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a Cockerspaniel mix named Codi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love all zoos and aquariums especially the ones in D.C. and Baltimore. I also love to go on cruises and go to the beach.

College

University of New Haven, West Haven, CT

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows - any crime show, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory Favorite Foods - Mac & Cheese, Chicken Tenders, Pizza, Chinese Food; I'm a pretty cheap date :) Favorite Music - Alternative Rock (Three Days Grace, Shinedown, Seether)

For fun

I like to watch TV and movies, lay out by the pool, go shopping, and go to happy hours with my friends from work.

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Budget Analyst for the Department of Defense.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Finance and am currently working on my MBA.