
Eamonem

30 year old man | Canoga Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Persian Version

In his own words

Hi there So here is my story.... ABOUT ME: I'm 29 years old, very independent and I live with my dog (who means the whole world to me) . I'm originally from Iran and very proud to be a Persian (and No I don't have a weird accent lol) I came here to the U.S about 10 years ago n I've been on my own ever since. WHAT I DO: as far as Work, I have my own business and I'm also a Musician , Professional Singer, Songwriter and Guitar player ( and by Professional I mean real professional not just a " Wanna be"). I've already released a few Singles along with their Music videos in Persian Market, got very good feedback and currently I'm working on my first album. A LITTLE MORE ABOUT ME: I'm very new to this whole online dating thing cause I used to think It's creepy to date people online and beside that, I was in a long term relationship for 3 years before we decided to break up about a year ago and I've been playing around ever since. But I think it's time for me to be a little more serious, but don't get scared away.... by that, I don't mean I'm looking for a serious relationship right away but I'm open to meeting new interesting people who share the same values with me and If and Only if there was a mutual attraction we can always take it to the next level ....and if there was no attraction? well It never hurts to meet new faces and make new friends... right? I love outdoor activities like clubbing, hiking,dining out, going out to movies and you name it but I also spend a lot of time just messing with my guitar, writing songs, watching T.V and just chill at home so whether you wanna spend the whole day outdoors or just wanna kick it and relax at home, I'm up for it. I enjoy good company n I Socialize With people Easily. People always tell me I have the ability to adjust myself to different situations so whether You're a 18 year old who wants to dance all night long or a 38 year old who wants to have a glass of wine and just talk, I'll be up for it (By the way I'm a very good Dancer). I'm well rounded and have a lot of experience in dealing with different things in life. I'm grateful for all the things I have and all the days I've lived but just like anyone else I have my "good days" and sometimes "not so good days".I'm Straight up but not Rude and I don't get along with mean people and I always stand my ground. I respect everybody with any background and any Belief. I'm not religious n I don't practice any but I totally believe that There is a god who created a beautiful System of KARMA that brings us Justice. Basically KARMA is my Religion . WHO I'D LIKE TO MEET: As much as I care about how INTELLIGENT a girl is I think there "has to" be a PHYSICAL ATTRACTION to start a relationship cause these two qualities complete each other . In other words If all you care about all day, is your nail, hair, food and Sex and you don't give a crap about what's happening in the world then no matter how cute You are, You're not my type cause if it's all about SEX then We all can have one night stands with no headaches...but don't get me wrong cause I totally believe that every healthy relationship is based on a strong sexual attraction. I'm confident in myself but I'm not perfect of course, neither is anyone else so I'm not looking for the " Perfect Girl". I'm looking for a NICE,HUMBLE,CARING girl who's not all about MONEY and who I'm Physically attracted to, and trust me if you're that one girl who is also interested in me, every step You take for me I take 2 for you. Oh by the way as I mentioned earlier, age doesn't really matter to me it's just a number(not in every case tho lol). So if You think You wanna know more about me, don't be shy

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

He is the Cutest Puppy Eveeeeeeer n his Name is Coco

Political views

Liberal

College

Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills, CA

Favorite things

Love Animals and Music is my language I also love to dance.

For fun

Playing Guitars , Writing songs and music Arrangement and as I mentioned I'm a Professional Singer , Playing Video games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Student, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Proud to be Persian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
KARMA is my religion
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral