
GTerplan3

34 year old man | Allentown, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles of Hokendauqua, PA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Single guy seeking great girl.

In his own words

I am a great caring guy looking for a similiar girl who likes to have fun and also likes to cuddle at home as well. I like to go bowling, play pool, and watch movies. I am a family oriented person and always keep in contact with them. When it comes to serious relationships I am very devoted and love the person with my heart and soul. Hopefully I will find that special someone one of these days :-) My perfect match would be Someone who loves being in love and devoted. One who can trust the other person with their life and loves to go out to movies and have fun. I would love someone who doesn't mind staying at home and cuddling over a great movie. If I interest you at all please feel free to contact me.....I use this profile name everywhere. Right now I am on the unpaid service....please contact me elsewhere.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to eat here in town is the Bonefish Grill....I love the food there and it's a really nice atmosphere. I am not really the type to go out the bars and party.

Favorite things

I like lots of foods....seafood, italian, sushi, and many more. I love the color blue and as I said before I enjoy watching movies at home.

For fun

For fun I like to hang out with friends, go bowling, play pool, and I love to just watch movies with some popcorn right at home (and hopefully cuddle with that special someone).

Last read

Unfortunatly every time I try to read I find myself waking up w/ the book face down on me...I just can't keep myself awake!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work as a Tech Support Rep. It's a great job and everyone loves being part of the team. I have been doing this over 3 years now and have seen much of the U.S. since I get to travel to do installs.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference