Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Robbie1071

28 year old man | Ellicott City, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 25 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a positive person that views the world in...

In his own words

I am a positive person that views the world in an optimistic fashion. Entertainment is a must for me whether that comes in the form of sports, movies, music, concerts, art, exploring, travel, camping, hiking, or just conversation... I need it and can't live without it. I feel that I get a lot of entertainment in my life but sometimes it's just not enough with friends and family alone. I was in the Military for four years and loved it but have moved on to bigger and greater things. I graduated from Towson University and am on the next chapter of my life which happens to be work and my career. I can be very outgoing and a lot of fun but also extremely focused and serious depending on what's most appropriate for the situation. I also have trouble saying "no" with regards to anything fun or new. Relationships are definitely rooted in if things feel right... but life's opportunities are held only by those who take chances and put themselves out there! You: Outgoing and Fun. Care about your body…it's the most important thing you own. Care about your family and close friends. If you're detached from reality which is the world outside of this nice bubble we live in here in the United States; than I'm just not going to be attracted to you. It is a nice bubble but come on, a flat tire should not be the worst day of your life! Also, I'm independent and fit better with someone that is also independent….the best relationships are those where two become interdependent. Basically, a healthy mixture of the best in dependent and independent. I believe that to be key.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up deprived of having a dog, which I will have some day. It will be a Belgian Malinois! Look that breed up and tell me they aren't amazing, I dare you. I grew up with parakeets...go ahead, laugh all you want but those little dudes are cool!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to many MANY amazing places abroad and fell in love with traveling, it changes your perspective in the way you view the world and others. Locally, I enjoy Baltimore city but I'm always willing to go to places I've never been.

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Love playing beach Volleyball at Federal Hill, love zombie movies and series, Seinfeld, NCIS, and Country music/concerts.

For fun

I enjoy Football, Hockey, Volleyball, Hiking, and anything outside that's a little adventurous. I also love going to the movies and the night life that the city has to offer. Also, I'm all B-more so HUGE Ravens fan and O's!!!

Last read

Just finished Into Thin Air. While it was very intense it was a great read! Now: Lone Survivor, and Chris Kyle: American Sniper Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain (This read was wayyyy overdue). Next: Naked Lunch by William S. Burroughs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Operations Agent in Logistical Freight Forwarding. It's demanding and usually a big challenge every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Administration Concentrations: 1. Project Management 2. Management 3. Human Resource Management