Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

blue_eyes39

34 year old man | Ridley Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail

In his own words

Everyday I wake-up thrilled to be doing what I do for a living. My smile is most easily found when I have a camera in my hand taking pictures, kite surfing or just having fun at a family function. I guess I could say that I'm always up for a good challenge or adventure whether it is sports related or traveling to a new country or place. I'm always finding a new way to better myself through experiences. I'm a pretty simple guy with old fashioned values just looking for someone who can appreciate what I have to offer. I'm someone who enjoys the small things in life, a good song, random act of kindness, and definitely a piece of chocolate everyday. My job can be quite consuming at times which makes it difficult meeting anyone so I thought I would give this a shot. I do my best to be be a stress free person. I tend to laugh a lot even if its at myself. My friends would describe me as a free spirit. I don't look at a glass as being half full or half empty I'm more along the lines of your glass is too big get a smaller glass. I've done a lot of traveling around the world for work and I enjoy nothing more than walking out of my hotel, following my shadow and seeing where life takes me; who needs an itinerary...... Well, anyway somewhere out there is a great girl who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. The woman I would like to meet is confident and self-assured, but isn't cocky with an over-inflated ego. I tend to be attracted to someone who is truly genuine. I guess the woman that I am looking for is somewhere between a thrill-seeker and a couch potato. I am looking for a girl who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. She isn't afraid to scale a rock face with me, and will laugh when I say something stupid. At the end of the day, I am just hoping to meet a girl who can discuss the world around her, loves to travel and is looking for more than just a date. If you can manage to both mentally stimulate me and make me laugh, I'm generally a big fan. Are you a woman who is filled with surprises?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, not a hot spot but I do travel to India a couple times a year for work and as well all over Asia. Kite surfing and scuba diving in Thailand is pretty amazing, I'm going with that.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy taking a good photo, reading a book or going for a run. If there's wind I'm going kite surfing.

Last read

Most books I read through are usually on nutrition and health, but the last 2 books I actually read were The Last Lecture and The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. Working now on Buddah Zen Tao Tantra.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference