
downtoearthguy48

54 year old man | Ellicott City, MD, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come!

In his own words

My greatest pleasure in life so far has been watching my son grow up. He's still got a ways to go, but I'm very proud of him! When I'm not spending time with him, I'm frequently working out at the gym, playing basketball and softball, or out socializing with friends. Traveling is another one of my passions and I've been to many places both in the US and around the world. Alaska, Singapore and Seattle were among some of the places I've enjoyed the most. As far as me personally, I'm a very reflective person. I spend a lot of time thinking about how I can make my life better by learning from the past. My focus is more about how I've contributed to my difficulties rather than dwelling on what someone else did. I'm hoping to find someone who has a similar view of how to deal with their trials and tribulations in life. I'm a very trustworthy, honest and straightforward person. I have a strong sense of values and human decency. I'm a person with a warm heart and a good sense of humor. My tendency is to be more of a listener than a talker, but I do like to talk as well. I do have a few flaws too, but will save those for another time and place. As you would suspect, I'm looking for someone who shares similar values and possesses similar characteristics. I'm most impressed by women who recognize the things that are truly important in life and are not overly concerned with material things. So, if you like what you've read, then let's talk!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer places like Fell's Point, Federal Hill and Old Ellicott City. Seattle, Monte Carlo, and Hawaii have been my most favorite vacation spots. I'd like to go to Ireland and Australia as well

College

Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

Italian foods are far and away my favorite. Green is my favorite color. I enjoy listening to music including The Dave Matthews Band, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Seal, Matchbox 20 and many more!

For fun

Vince Vaughn may not win any Academy Awards, but I enjoy his brand of humor. Additionally, his characters tend to be screwballs, but there is a sense of decency about them.

Last read

I'm not a curl up in bed and read books kind of guy. I do typically read about current events on the Internet though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ethnic background is mainly Irish with some French and English mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Christmas Catholic! I believe in God, but I'm not much of a church-goer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree