Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a feeling

In her own words

I found myself in DC three years ago--lost, confused, and intimidated by the number of people in full business suits on the rush hour metro. In the time that has passed I have gone back for a masters degree, found the pickle man at eastern market, consumed thousands of cups of coffee, and moved a mile from my job to avoid rush hour. I have done my best to make this very transient city home. I am always in search of places that are off-beat and eclectic, be they coffee shops, bars, events, parks, etc. As much as I seek novelty, I am a creature of habit. (I'm on a fairly regular seasonal coffee routine that changes with the weather). I'm a social worker in the mental health field. I'm not in it for the money (clearly) and sometimes I even get a "noooo not you!" when I see my kids. It is a labor of love, but I do it because I believe in my amazing kids. (I often reference "my kids" in conversation, and no, I do not have multiple teenage children). The best part of my job is that I always, always have a good story. I have a very dry sense of humor and enjoy sarcasm and witty banter. A lot of people say they are sarcastic, but I really mean it. Be prepared or it will catch you off guard. I spend my free time enjoying fine 3 dollar wines from trader joes, exploring bookstores, and catching up with friends. I could spend an entire day wandering aimlessly without a destination in mind. I have been meaning to make a new bucket list, as the one I wrote when I was 16 is a little bit outdated. I did, however, learn to drive. I am constantly seeking new experiences, though I haven't had much chance to lave DC lately. I have an exhausting job so I cherish my free time. I am seeking someone well-balanced and grounded who can hold their own in the witty banter department. It is important for me to find someone like-minded that will help challenge me to continue to grow. And also make me try new foods. It took me 21 years to try sushi.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Can't wait to get a dog when the time is right.

Political views


Favorite things

Wandering aimlessly, reunions with friends, themed parties (been a while), red wine, hiking, dive bars, lazy Sundays, taking pictures, reading, travel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral