
15frank15

28 year old man | Newark, DE, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like to laugh and have fun and I'm looking for someone who likes the same thing

In his own words

I just moved to Newark and don't really know anyone other then the people I work with. I'm sarcastic and like to make others smile, I cant dance, but will. I am easy to step out of my comfort zone to make others happy. I like to laugh and am very open minded, I like to try new things, but it just takes a lot to talk me into trying new foods.... I'm serious!... My job is pretty sweet, I teach Adapted PE, if you don't know what that is, I'll tell you later. I am a huge flyers and hockey fan. I enjoy all other sports, but I really....friggin....Love hockey. Ha, even though I never played ice hockey! I like going bowling, mini golf, ski balling, and any other stupid silly game, and if they can be "dates" every so often, that would be sweet. I like eating out and attempting to be romantic, ha, things don't always turn out the way they are thought in my mind though. Its corny but I don't care!! I'm competitive but in a fun way, so I like to battle. I don't fight or argue and as often as possible avoid confrontation, In other words, ha, I don't enjoy BS... Family is very important to me, I am very close with my sisters and parents, I find myself hanging out with them fairly often. Theres much more to me, but I think this is an alright start...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I went to the store to buy a dog, realized the responsibility, left with a cat. ha, it happens

Favorite hot spots

Anything thats fun. It's a lame answer, but lets be real, if its not fun, then whats the point?

College

West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

I am doing my best to catch up on shows, but I'm pretty into The Walking Dead, Always Sunny, Prison Break, Homeland, and I'm open to check others out.

For fun

I can't really name anything I don't like to do, soooooo thats good right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
K-12 Adapted Physical Education Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree