
Reza_28

31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for partner in crime

In his own words

Hello, my name is Reza. I work as a manager in the food retail industry, I love my job which requires me to meet and talk to new people everyday. I love movies, music, dining out, traveling, and enjoying life. I come from a well rounded educated family. I'm just a down to earth hard working, caring, smart, and educated guy looking for love. Don't be afraid, drop me an email and say hi! I am seeking someone who is down to earth, easy to talk to, someone who is not shallow or snobbish. A girl that enjoys going to the movies, dinners, concerts, evening at home, traveling. I want to share my life with that special someone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

There is a little hole in the wall bar that I like to visit. They have a really good beer selection and play a variety of 80s music ranging from depeche mode to blondie. Doesn't matter what night of the week you go to, it always busy.

College

Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

I love Persian, mexican, and Italian food. I listen to u2, depeche mode, linkin park, rap, techno and trance, 80s, and rock. I love to watch csi, house, south park, the daily show, desperate housewives, hell's kitchen, just to name a few.

For fun

I like to dine and wine. I like to see the latest movies that are out. I enjoy traveling. I also like to go see concerts and go to night clubs. My hobbie is photography, which is realy fun.

Last read

The last that I read was "The Kite Runner", by Khalied Husseni. Its a very good book, i highly reccomend it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a frozen foods buyer for Ralphs Grocery company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Persian. I was born in Iran, but moved to the states with my parents when I was young.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Muslim by birth but don't practice it.
Languages: English, German, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a associate degree and a bachelors degree in business and management from Arizona state.