Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

singlesweety4u

29 year old woman | Tipton, IN, USA | Seeking men 20-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey You! I am an easy going, laid back girl who is looking for something, it has to be fun, and anything can happen I like to roll the dice!

In her own words

I am a very sweet, very giving person. I often get walked on because of it and Iam looking for someone who will see the good in me and just enjoy it and love it and appreciate it and not take advantage of it! I love to have a good time i do beleive in sometimes its just for fun and whatever happens happens but, i do have a daughter now she is 2 & a 12 years old so it would be nice to settle down and give her the family she deserves instead of the father that walked out on her but, I am only 26 I feel like thats young enough that I cna still do some of the things I always wanted to do with my life but, it's not the same without a Partner!!! I need that partner in crime that person there next to me going through everything with me even if its not a forever thing!!! Would I like to meet my one and only on here and have a happily ever after? Of course I would, whow ouldn't but I live in the real world so it is what it is if your interested let me know!!! I love to laugh, Laughter is important in a relationship, you gotta be able to laugh!!! and I am sorry but you gotta have stamina cause I may be a mommy in the rest of the house but I require alot in the bedroom & I definately know what I am doing!!! I am a truly loyal person and would like that in return even though I don't always get it I beleive there are guys out there who do return it and I am hoping to meet one!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I was denied a pet when I was a chikd and had 2 cats from the time I was 15 until just about a year ago I had to let them go after I had my daughter and one of them ajusted but my favorite kitty died. Other than that i love animals!!! Just have none!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been alot of places, I had to grow up real fast. I have been to Texas and Oklahoma and Phoenix!!! I love the 1st 2 but I hate Phx. too much violence and drugs I lived there for 1 year but have only lived in IN otherwise!

Favorite things

I AM A COUNTRY GIRL!!! I like ACDC, Motley Crew,Tom Petty, the eagles and all oldies reallybut, I love MY COUNTRY!!!! somerap is ok I like that too sometimes just depends on the mood I have a little bit of everything in me but my roots are country!

For fun

Right now most of my free time is spent with my daughter and I love her but Iam ready to get out,I have never actually been on a real date where a man takes me out and we just enjoy ourselves. I love movies & video games and Football! Green Bay Baby!

Last read

It was a book called Abduction! It was very good, I don't read alotand when I do I have to be really interested in the book or really really bored but I do enjoy it sometimes!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a receptionist working towards possibly furthering my education someday, but, for now it pays the bills!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a pretty easy going girl, open to just about anything if it would make me happy!!!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school