
hboiler

56 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am 56 years old. Enjoy all types of...

In his own words

I am 56 years old. Enjoy all types of activities from sun up to sun down and into the night. I have enjoyed coaching youth sports as my kids grew up. I spend a lot of time on the water from the Ocean to going to the River. I have a beautiful self sustaining successful 28 year old married daughter in the film business, and a 26 year old son, that just got promoted to 1st class in the Navy. Both great kids. I have a great relationship/friendship with my x-wife of 25-years. Consequently, no drama on this end. I work hard and I play a lot. I enjoy spending time on the Ocean, going to Catalina or just relaxing on the boat in the sun-shine with friends. I frequently entertain with a night of karaoke/barbecue or watching the sunset. I must admit, I am not a very good singer, but I love to sing. I cannot call myself a musician, as I can only play one song on the piano , "I Loved Her First" by Heartland that took me ten months and 20 days with piano lessons twice a week and practicing 1-5 hours a day so I could surprise my daughter and sing to her at her wedding. My son played drums and my dad saxophone and clarinet, hence three generations. There was not a dry eye in the place. A very special moment. I like going out at night, as well as staying at home and enjoying a nice quite evening with a significant other. I try to get home each night to watch the sunset and I enjoy the sunrise as I get up early each day to either go to the gym, work out at my house, go for a bike ride, paddle around the Harbor, or just run around the island. I am a very competitive individual and enjoy just about all sporting events and all types of racing whether that be cars, boats, motorcycles, etc. I love to play golf, snow ski, water ski, and play tennis I am a very positive, optimistic individual who lives life to the fullest. I don't have time for drama, life is to short. I live my life like there is no tomorrow and I am looking for a partner who is looking for the same. I only ask for honesty, integrity, and charactor. I only want somebody who takes responsibily for their actions and decisons. I am not interested in somebody who mis-represents their intentions,goals or age. Somone who likes to play golf, snow ski, plays tennis and of course loves the Ocean, going to the River or Havasu would be a huge plus. She looks forward to the future, and doesnt dwell on her past, but does embrace it. She enjoys her family and friends. Would love to travel and play golf or tennis at a variety of locations as well as sipping a few cocktails along the way while enjoying sunshine and amazing locations on the way. Loves to travel in a motorhome and or stay at exotic locations. Me, if it is fun, I am in. I don't want to miss anything :). If it will put a smile on your face, I am in, because if your happy, I am happy. If you are having a bad day, I will try to make it better. If I can help somebody, I will. After all, it is what we do for others to help them grow, succeed and sometimes just survive is really what defines all of us.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Other

I don't have any pets but enjoy all animals. I don't have any pets, but don't mind if you do.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a nice dinner at home, going to a nice restaurant, or taking the boat out and having dinner while watching the sunset. I enjoy going out to night clubs or to the local pub.

Favorite things

I like to cook at home with a partner and I prefer to experiment with new things. I am a sunshine kind of guy, so when it rains, I enjoy staying in, in front of the fire with candles burning. But when the sun is out, its time to play.

For fun

I enjoy all types of sports, the ocean, River, Water skiing, Scuba Diving, snow skiing, golfing, entertaining guests, dancing, singing karaoke, and conversation.

Last read

My Book "Circle the Wagons"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am have been self employeed with my own companies since 1990. I had an Electrical contracting company for 14-years and decided to make a change and in 2006 started a Title Insurance Company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Electrical Engineer, Long Beach State.