
fearyperily

49 year old man | Lancaster, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-65

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
trying new thing and hoping for something good to happen

In his own words

I'm an independent man who wants to be with someone and enjoy their company no matter where or what we are doing. I aspire to give more, be more and leave more to this world than when I came into it.you can write me your line so we can talk by text or call and see where it goes, I want to make a woman feel like the only woman on earth. Family, and making a home is at the top of my list. I am so easy...I don't like to keep everyone in the family healthy. I know what a man needs and I provide it.I can turn a house into a home on a shoe-string, I'm a great man, I can create and run a business with the right kind of support.It has been said that I possess: Confidence, Control, Ambition, Intelligence, Lofty Aspirations (Political, Business, Personal, Ideas/Inventions), I'm Trusting, Attractive, Sexy & Hot, Loyal, Complimentary, Family First, Encourager, Caring, Concerned, Brave, Loving, Honest and a Straight shooter. When it comes to a real relationship, I will not settle for anything less than what I know I deserve, a true gentlewman. My standards are high and I make no apologies for it. Respect and kindness are critical. I will go to the moon and back for a woman that does not require it...but appreciates all that is given and done for her, you can write me your line if you think we can hook up together coz i can be off here any time soon.Being a true man is all I know... in the midst of being able to make others feel comfortable in any situation. I love to travel and learn about the area/culture in so doing. My favorite sport is basketball, I enjoy playing golf (although it's been a long time) boating, skiing, running, watching movies curled up at home with homemade popcorn or in the theaters. if you don't mind you can write me your line i will text you as soon as i get it so that we can keep going from there

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I was stationed overseas, Germany was amazing and so was Paris. Iraq I don't recommend. I have gone to Vegas for the last two years with the girls and there is so much to see, we always have a list for the next time when we leave.

Favorite things

My taste in music varies from classic rock to hard rock (my #1 choice), some country with a little pop and rap mixed in.

Last read

The 50 Shades trilogy....yeah yeah I know, but I had to see what all the fuss was about. My War (Killing Time in Iraq) by Colby Buzzell. Chemotherapy and Biotherapy Guidelines and Recommendations for



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference