
Jenna_H55

30 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be true. Be honest. Be good. Be kind.

In her own words

I’m often referred to as a little ball of energy. I enjoy trying new things and always cracking jokes. I have learned how to juggle my inner child and serious sides very well. (Don’t worry you wont ALWAYS be embarrassed of me in public) I live the typical 9-5 life, but I pack it with as much as I can when I’m not working or sleeping. I’ve learned that, for me, a good life is one where you say yes to all opportunities. When my friends ask me to do something, I say yes 99% of the time. I love being spontaneous and having as much fun as possible while I’m doing it. I have a very tight-knit family and they are my world. I love beer and whiskey and just into mellow types of fun, no clubs for me. I like to go out and explore the city or stay in at have a fun night at home. I’m easy going, a good conversationalist (so I hear), I’m kind, thoughtful and genuine. No matter what I’ve gone through in my life, I always look at the bright side and know that something good comes from every bad experience. I try to spread positivity and cut negative people out of my life. Life is too short to be around anyone who brings you down. Also, I'm a huge baseball fan. Dodgers are my team. Even though they have yet to show me a trip to the world series in over two decades!!! There is a ton more, just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the cutest dog that ever lived!! Her name is Leia. I love her! ....but not in the crazy way.. ha

Political views

Liberal

For fun

I'm a runner. I am currently training for a half marathon, but have completed 2 full marathons, and have run 6 half marathons.. I love running. I like hiking, just like everyone else in LA.

Last read

I've been so busy lately I haven't had a chance to read, and it's killing me... slowly!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral