
gabriellaq3

26 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 10 miles of Wyndmoor, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Personality begins where comparison ends...

In her own words

I am always laughing and joking around, I like to think that I am very witty, but I know that I am a dork at heart. I enjoy touring new restaurants and trying new foods the best- I think this is a great first date, a chance for good conversation. My friends would say that I am a loyal person and a good listener. I do think that I'm rather good at giving good advice, I can present any argument. Family is everything to me. Hands down. There's nothing I wouldn't do for my sisters. Ya' get one of us, ya' get all of us. We're inseparable. The three of us were raised by my father. The bright side of that is that I can do it all. Being raised by a man- I'm pretty much Mrs. Fix It. I like being this way. I am dependable and I know I can make it on my own. That being said, playing Suzy-Homemaker comes easy to me as well- I'm the oldest of three girls. I know, I know, my Dad was very lucky- even our Dogs were girls, poor man can't catch a break. Like I said, I pretty much do it all. My dad's an attorney; I work for a 6-partner firm; my life is law, I love it. However, I am not an attorney. Maybe one day. Being at work is fun for me, I am the Office Manager and Legal Assistant to the Managing Partner at my firm, in Huntingdon Valley. I love going to work every day and feel extremely lucky in this respect. The future doesn't frighten me like it once did. I work extremely hard and I'm building my one-woman empire. I am looking for a man that knows he wants a great future and is working hard to get it! I want someone to build a beautiful life with. First, I have to meet that person- the process doesn't scare me though, I'm in no rush. I am loyal and dedicated, and I love completely. I am extremely passionate. I know what kind of woman I am. Now, I'm looking for a partner to take the ride with. I'm not going to re-read this for fear of re-writing it ten times- this probably says more about me than the foregoing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog, Chloe. I don't know why I named her that, I hate it. She is a blue bully-pit, rescue. She's the third love of my life, after my two nephews, whom are pretty much my pets as well. haha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love love love trying new restaurants and new foods. Good conversation, Food and Wine- my perfect evening.

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Breakfast and the TCM channel on Saturday mornings. Dislikes: Questionaires.

For fun

I love love love trying new restaurants and new foods. Good conversation, Food and Wine- my perfect evening. I am a huge movie watcher.

Last read

The info. section on my On Demand for the most recent Game of Thrones episode. Psh, read. I read all day everyday at work. By the time I get home, I just want to be entertained by either cheap and trashy TV or an epic movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Office Manager and legal Assistant to the Managing partner of a Huntingdon Valley Law Firm. I love my job and I am extremely excited for my future in this field.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/2 & 1/2, italian and irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in Karma. I believe in God. I believe in being completely concious of your actions and how they affect other people.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral