
wahoowa90

24 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-26 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Texas and looking for an adventure!

In her own words

I love to laugh, and I'm very laid back. I am always up for a spontaneous adventure or casually relaxing on the porch. I care for others with all my heart and always see the bright side. I have always been involved with volunteering and doing my extra part to help humanity, feeling truly lucky to be where I am. A good joke will always get me laughing, especially the really cheesy ones you find on candy wrappers or popsicle sticks. I always love going for a good long run and as much time spent outdoors as possible. I like to joke around and be silly, even if I'm the only who thinks I"m funny. But really good conversation is what I enjoy most. Sitting around with friends and talking for hours, especially on a nice summer night is my favorite. I teach middle school Language Arts and I am 100% driven to make these kids succeed and see the impact of their decisions. Growing up I never truly realized the impact a teacher could have on students or the amount of work they put into their work in order to help us get where we need to be. My students have changed my life so much that I've almost begun to think that they are teaching me more than I am teaching them. I am relatively to the area and looking to make new friends and explore Houston for all that it is! I ran my first marathon in February - truly a life changing experience - and I'm looking for the next adventure life throws at me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love running around Memorial Park and around Rice University. Washington Ave and Midtown. Local taco stands, coffee shops, new restaurants, and just finding my way around. There is always some sort of festival that I can find my way to

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

I love to laugh. Like to explore new places and meet new people. A cup of coffee can always make me smile. Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day. I could eat chips and salsa every day. Love to watch any type of live music. I'm not very good at TV

For fun

Anything outdoors. Attending sporting events, hanging out with friends, finding something new or getting to know new people.

Last read

Honestly, I'm only slightly embarrassed to say my recent reads have been Young Adult Fiction books. Being a teacher, I try to keep up to date with the kids...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree