Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Tuck211

43 year old woman | Owensboro, KY, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, I am a single Mother of two beautiful teenage daughters ages 14 and 17, who are my pride and joy.

In her own words

UPDATE: Hello Gentlemen, Because of holiday expenditures I have not renewed my membership status at this time which means I can not respond to my e-mails. On a positive note though there is this wonderful thing called SOCIAL NETWORKING and I can be found on other sites, if you know how to use the main one that all most all teenagers use you shouldn't have to much difficulty finding me (mbishop211) Please look for me there I'm still searching for "Mr. Right," BUT ONLY IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION. I am a single Mother of two beautiful teenage daughters ages 14 and 17, who are my pride and joy however, they keep me quite busy as well as my aspiring career goals. My thoughts are, that even though a relationship can be a challenge when juggling such an active lifestyle, it will not be a hindrance in developing a normal healthy relationship with someone that has the same amount of determination and ambition as do I. I am not interested in the "Dating Drama/Game" and don't get me wrong either I have moments too where being a big kid can be fun but when it comes to someone's heart this behavior is not worth my time. (IF YOUR NOT SERIOUS ABOUT ABOUT DEVELOPING A RELATIONSHIP SKIP MY PROFILE) What I am looking for is a Lasting and Loving Relationship with my Best Friend (That basically means a dating relationship that develops into a permanent long term life partnership, keywords being "Life Partnership.") Quite frankly Life is too short and Beautiful not to spend it with the one person that makes you Smile, Loves you for who you really are and "holds your hand" through every Struggle or Joyous moment that you are so Blessed and Privileged to share with the one who Completes you. So with that said, if this sounds anything like what your looking for in a relationship I believe you know what to do. I was raised a LADY with manners, so GENTLEMEN you really need to take some initiative. You have to remember I have kids, a job, volunteering and hobbies. If I have to make the first move too I won't get anything done with my day, let alone have time for anything else (which means spending time communicating with you and getting to know you). Marylin Monroe once said, "Lovers, well, they'll come and go. And Babe, I hate to say it, most of them-actually pretty much all of them are going to break your heart, but you can't give up because if you give up, you'll never find your soul mate. You'll never find that half who makes you whole and that goes for everything." This has been the story of my life for the last couple of years and even more lately, the only difference is my best friend, the one who completes me, he just hasn't come through that open door. MY QUESTION IS: "Are you the ONE?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I grew up exposed to all types of animals from horses and cattle to domestic house pets too. I'm not wild about exotic pets (meaning snakes, lizards and LARGE spiders). I have two over-weight miniature dachshunds and I adore them to pieces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend most of my spare time with my hobbies, and hope to meet someone with similar interests (see photos). However, if its an evening with friends/family dinner & drinks, a movie, watching UK basketball game, playing cards or bowling.

College

Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

I enjoy a wide variety of books (mystery/suspense, history, drama, romance "Nicholas Sparks"), music (I like all kinds, 80's & 90's rock, country), movies (action adventure, drama, comedy), TV (Bones, NCIS, Law & Order) & food (I'm not a picky eater)

For fun

I really don't have a favorite place and where I live there are tons of HOT SPOTS, I usually go with the flow and do whatever the majority votes on.

Last read

I actually read three novels over the Summer, Mary Higgins Clark "The Lost Years," its a mystery about the Joseph of Arimathea Letters. Erik Larson's "Devil in the White City" and Tess Gerrtisen's "The Sinner."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am in the Education Field, recently returned to college for my BA so I am currently back in school but almost finished and currently substitute teach. My area of teaching is Middle school with emphasis in History and Literature.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is a mix ancestry; Nordic, Irish, Scottish and French Walloon from my Mother's side. Genealogical research revealed a direct relationship to two U.S. Presidents and A First Lady; 'The Roosevelt's."
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Raised a Roman Catholic and have a strong belief in my faith as well as my values. I attended Catholic Schools and my daughters currently attend them as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
My prior college experience was spent at Brescia University here in Owensboro Kentucky. However, to finish up in a more timely manner I transferred and currently attend Western Kentucky University for my BA.