
cbc1856

34 year old man | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lookin forward to this little adventure!

In his own words

I come from a great family and was raised with good morals, values, and brains. I have been in the military, worked for an oil company, and done a variety of things over the past few years including obtaining my mechanical engineering degree. I think soon a good vacation is in order and I think i'll finally get that boxer puppy i've always wanted! I love to be with my friends, travel from city to city, attend sporting events, hit the town for drinks, go out to dinner at a nice place, or just cozy up inside for a quiet evening. I consider myself a very easy going person with a great outlook on life and I look forward to whatever comes my way. With that said, I hope to find that special someone that I can share future endeavors with.....hope to hear from you and if not, good luck on here! ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

What i really want right now is a boxer!!!!! My nephew just got a lab puppy and now i'm jealous, haha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well i go to the woodlands a lot to see my nephews and every now and then go to lake conroe. My best friend has a sailboat so we go sailing at kema. Or just wherever the pack of friends go is where we go for the evening. Been to Japan and SC beaches!

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I'm a pretty open book to most of this stuff. For music, i usually like the stuff they play on the radio but love all genres of music. I'm a big movie buff...my whole sunday could be spent watching movies.

For fun

In my free time I hang out with friends. I love to go out to eat. We are known for our great restaurants, so i like to try different places and explore the city. Texans, Astros, Rocketes, or A&M sports. Love tailgating!! Love to do roadtrips!!!

Last read

Don't read a whole lot



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up born and raised a cajun boy from Lafayette, LA. Did the more serious part of growing up here in houston and don't plan on leaving anytime soon. Love it here! Would maybe like to live up in the Woodlands or Lake Conroe area in the future.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended Texas AM for a couple years then went into the Marine Corps where i spent 4 years. When i got out I got a job with an oil company for about 4 years and now i have 2 semesters left in mech engineering technology at UH.