Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Washoe Valley, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles of Reno, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking for fun and interesting people for entertaining times. Are you up for it?

In his own words

I'm a 28 y/o man living in the Reno area, looking for somebody interesting to spend time with. I enjoy many different things, and they vary depending on what has caught my attention at the moment! One of my only constant interests is music. If music had to go away, you might as well just end it all for me... I couldn't live without it! I'm also a bit of geek when it comes to technology and entertainment. What can I say? I like my flashy gadgets and pretty lights, so I tend to spend a fair amount of time in front of one screen or another. I'm always willing to try something new however, maybe two or three times if it's entertaining. ;) And I have had many and varied experiences in my time, and find enjoyment in everything from fine dining, to camping, playing video games to attending the theater, and many things in between. I consider myself to be intelligent, and I know I can carry on a good conversation, so I am interested in a woman who is and can do the same. As far as what I'm looking for is concerned, I'm not real sure. I do know I must be able to hold a conversation with her, as I mentioned, because if I can't do that, it's a pointless endeavor for me. I prefer an attractive partner, but who doesn't? On the flip side though, personality is the make it or break it aspect of a person. It is the key!! Specific physical characteristics don't matter much to me; I tend to look at the overall package, so to speak. But it's those intangibles that are really what I get interested in. In the end, I enjoy a woman who is fun, interesting, and caring. A woman who can have just as much enjoyment from an evening at home as a night out. Since my interests vary, it's always good if her's do too! One thing I have to mention somewhere in here is I positively HATE mind games. If that's what you're into, I'm not interested. I'm a very straitforward person. If there's something you want to know about me, I'll tell you, just ask. I like to have the same from the people I am around. I think honesty is extremely key to any type of relationship (not just romantic) and so I will never lie if I can help it. If you are interested, I can't wait to hear from you! Oh, let's have one last thing- a conversation starter... What was the last concert you saw? Did you enjoy it? :) Hope to hear from ya'!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Oh so many places! Travel, local, where to begin? Well, so as not to have a long list of places that I've enjoyed in the Reno area, let me just say that place is only the canvas of the experience, those with you paint the picture. :)


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

my interests are too varied to list so much here. Heck, in some cases I can't even decide a favorite! I'd love to discuss it all in detail with you though! ;)

For fun

I read, listen to music, watch movies, play video games, go out with friends. I'm pretty much open to anything though.

Last read

Currently I'm reading a novel by Robert Heinlein (my favorite author) and the last novel I finished was a recent Star Wars book. I'm also reading technical texts for class. I mentioned that whole being a geek thing, right? ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for the State of Nevada, Department of Taxation. (No, not the IRS. :P ) Working on moving to an IT position somewhere in the state though.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly of German decent, but also of note is the Swedish and Irish/English. There's probably small touches of various other western european blood in there too. In other words, I'm rather pale. :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in finding your own truth, and letting everybody believe what they want - as long as they don't force it on me. :) I'm happy to share the details with you, if you really want to know.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I've been going to college off an on since I was 18. Finally I've found a direction and I'm working on getting some tech certifications and other tech related schooling at the moment.