
kab4590

24 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like the smell of earth, the touch of waves, the sight of trees, the sound of laughter and the feeling of being fully alive.

In her own words

Hi! my name is Kate...I recently crossed the river from New Jersey to New York. I just transferred to Pace University and am majoring in Marketing. My best friend and I have both ended up in New York at the same time together, which is great because I couldn't imagine finding out about myself without her. I have a younger sister that I'm really close with and never realized how much I'd miss her until I left home. My family and I are extremely close not just my immediate family, but my extended family as well. I come from a huge family with many cousins and we all basically consider ourselves siblings. I like to think I'm driven, polite, honest, intelligent, funny and fun loving. I'm extremely hard working but I believe hard work should be paid off with playing just as hard. I'd say I'm looking for someone who is overall a true gentleman, who can make me laugh- its a total plus. Honestly I'm looking for someone who I can have fun with, you have to love music, be athletic, someone who is respectful, honest, and doesn't play games.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Every year I try to get out to Colorado at least once a ski season, Florida, Washington DC, Seattle, and New Hampshire; is where I spend a good portion of summer.

College

Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I'm an absolute music junkie and I love finding and hearing about new bands. I love to bake an insane amount of cup cakes all at once, but then once I've baked 60 cup cakes I give them away- I can't stand to look at them much more. Die heart e-reader

For fun

Love to cook with friends, travel, go for walks along the brooklyn bridge, visit friends in other cities. Recently I just got talked into training for a half marathon, not sure if I personally consider it fun. It's definitely interesting.

Last read

The Omnivores Dilemma, Water for Elephants, and Tweak



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree