Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

telosman

53 year old man | St Catharines, ON, CAN | Seeking women 39-54 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (178cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What makes someone attractive to you? An...

In his own words

What makes someone attractive to you? An unexplained chemistry that you hope will transform into a lasting relationship. I enjoy and need to be challenged both physically and intellectually. I am an avid cyclist (raced and toured them), who enjoys the outdoors - cycling, kayaking, hiking, camping, exploring. I travel to see and explore both the land and the people, but not interested in "all-inclusive" package travelling. I tend towards the alternative, whether it's my choice of reading, music, food or health choices. Very concerned with my health, and the health of our world in general. Looking for someone to share my interest with, a good bottle of wine, dinner, conversation, life... A person who looks at the world from a slightly different angle than the norm, and who has a good sense of their self, and a good sense of humour. A person who can enjoy the finer things in life even when it doesn't have a "label" telling others it is so, while also being able to embrace the simple. Someone who can throw camping gear in the back of a vehicle and hit the road only with a general idea of a destination and agenda. An honest and genuine person who treats others with respect, while enjoying life as it unfolds. Some of my favorite things in life are a good thunderstorm, a snowstorm, a bright sunny day in the desert, an interesting movie, eclectic music, or a challenging book. What do your interest include?? "Any man who can drive safely while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves." Albert Einstein

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Need to get back to Utah - unbelievable land and feeling!! I love the mountains or any challenging land for hiking or cycling, and of course getting out on the water kayaking.

Favorite things

A good Thunderstorm, snowstorm, a bright sunny day in the desert, an interesting movie, or a challenging book.

For fun

Read, listen to music (all kinds), live music, watch movies, find interesting dining spots, explore back roads.

Last read

Run With The Hunted ~ Charles Bukowski



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
There is so much that goes beyond holding any degree. The world is our teacher if we are open to it's lessons. There is an abundance of knowledge out there that is just waiting to be spread around. Challenge oneself, and you will be rewarded....