
sixtyfourss

49 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 39-56 within 200 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
All caught up in the reverie.Every word is a symphony.Won't you believe in me?C.C

In his own words

Something to Behold My heart waltzes to a new song.The pulse of my very being springs thunderously to unreached heights. Stage one I found myself in a lair of enchantment.A continuous ripple in the waters of disbelief. Never wanting,if an exit were to be found,to leave.How dare someone anyone come into my world and attempt to paint my sky black. When to this point I have been overcome by an avalanche of bliss.As I come close and draw near.As I come closer and draw nearer.It has become far far apparent that reality has abandoned me and left me at the doorstep of....something to behold. There are many qualities I would like to see in a lady. Sincerity willingness fun mindful engaging and thoughtful and many more.The above poem that I wrote speaks of a lady that I would hold in high esteem with those very qualities. I want to smell the perfume I want to be tickled when I least expect it I want you to think about me at your best and worst times I want to see you across the dinner table with no words needed I want to tell you don't worry about it I got it I want to massage you even when I pretend to know how I want that song to be our song I want to hear your voice at the beginning and the end of the day I want you to ask me how do I look I want your feeling to be my feelings I want the time spent with you to last forever I want all of you and only you I am an open book and I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jalapeno Junction.Molten Lava Cake Canyon.Hot Chocolate and Whip Cream Inn.Sun Deviled Eggs Pass.Smoking Bacon and Molasses Resort.

Favorite things

A lot has to be said about a lady who carries herself with grace and dignity. Yet still says "let's throw caution to wind and have fun".I want to be the one that cherishes that from up close and from far away.

Last read

The Bible.It has everything.Love deceit,hope,betrayal, trust,denial,poetry,mystery and an exit plan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference