
sosuze

52 year old woman | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-59 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If this is the way to meet someone special....I'm up for the adventure

In her own words

I am a native Los Angeles Girl. I am here in SF since Oct. and loving it! After raising 3 kids and being on the go for years. I was a "hockey mom" and all my kids played and traveled. We were always on the go. It drove me crazy to do nothing so I relate to many of the profiles I read about being active and enjoying the California lifestyle. I have realized how hard it was/is to have real intimacy being so busy. Now being in the moment is what I crave. I feel ready to meet someone who wants that too. It took time after my divorce to get to this place. Far from perfect but surely unique! I love to travel and I enjoy meeting smart interesting people. I can adapt quite effortlessly. I am a GREAT friend, good listener and very loyal. I hope to meet someone that I can mesh with and we will "click" and things will just fall into place....In a perfect world, right? If we start dating, I like to know I am special to you and how you feel. How ever much we see each other, it should make you crazy to be without me. (Good crazy) I will not date someone if I don't feel this way too. I am looking for a good, intense friendship/love. I would say my energy is a bit more fancy then not.. I feel casual but maybe look more dressy.. I am definitely all girl and enjoy looking good. I hope to meet someone with a sense of style who I can talk to about everything with. I mean everything! I would love to do a lot more traveling. I love music and going to shows, plays, comedy's and concerts. Boats, red wine and intimate talks somewhere with you. Feeling that spark when our eyes connect. I'm open for new hobbies and lifestyle. It's like I'm waiting to fully jump in to start my new life here so I can do it with someone special. I am open to making the effort to find you but I am very selective. Growing up in Los Angeles has prepared me for just about anything. I want to commit my life to someone who adores me, and I am so into him too!! YOU are sincere, powerful, extravagant, sexy and maybe you have an edge or charm. I am attracted to men that can easily make decisions about all the day to day stuff and where to go and what to do. When it comes to being with me you just know how to handle me and you know you can always count on me. We are fabulous together!! Someone who has worked hard and can take time to enjoy life with me. Someone thoughtful and who likes to put effort into being together. He can make things happen and I can relax with him.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I love all animals and reptiles.

Favorite hot spots

Beaches or Big cities with great places to dine and shop. Sushi, I Love Malibu, Hawaii, Cancun, Tahoe, Puerto Vallarta and Costa Rica...so far. I would love to see many other places. Let's go!

Favorite things

I am a rock and roll girl at heart but enjoy a lot of other music too.. Concerts or dining where there is live music of any kind is amazing. Sushi is my favorite food but I can't pass up a good filet. Being on water, traveling,laughing and surprises.

For fun

I am wide open for most everything these days. I love music, hanging out, movies, swimming, boating, the beach, fishing, traveling and meeting smart people.

Last read

Esquire Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Los Angeles. My parents are from New York
Faith: Jewish No preference
traditional not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference