
giggls77

36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I promise to laugh at all of your jokes :)

In her own words

I am a funloving person who is up for almost anything. I like to go out to dinner, cool bars, nightclubs or just stay in with friends and play cards. I love the beach in the summer and playing in the snow. I love to travel, listen to music, read good books and recently have taken up salsa dancing. Working out is a passion of mine and he should be into working out also. I am well educated, have a great job, hard worker and definitely not a quitter. I love a challenge and want the same for my match. He has to be independent, hard working, self supportive and love to snuggle. I like to hold hands and love affection. I am an only child but have lots of best friends that are like sisters. My match should be someone who can become part of my close group of friends. My favorite thing to do is get a big group together and go somewhere fun. My favorite shows are True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Californication, Friends, How I Met Your Mother and Walking Dead. I'm pretty adventurous and like to try new things. Halloween is like Christmas to me and I love to get dressed up and go to haunted houses.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love bars in philly (Center City, Rittenhouse). Absolutely love going to Phillies games. I like dancing and good music with a beat especially EDM. I love to travel and mostly have been to islands but would love to tour Europe and Australia some day

College

Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

These questions are really crazy but my favorite food: steak. Stores: Express and Banana Republic. Love to read. Fav tv shows-LOST,Entourage,True Blood,How I met your Mother, Californication, Walking Dead. Love the beach in the summer.

For fun

Fun is my middle name. I am down for almost anything. I enjoy going out to cool bars, nightclubs, nice restaurants or just staying home with a good movie. Day trips are also fun too. I work out 6 days a week and enjoy kickboxing and salsa dancing.

Last read

I'm kind of into Dean Koontz, Steven King. Thriller/suspense with a little mix of romance involved between the characters. Also read the biography of Motley Crew and Nikki Sixx's Heroin Diaries. Crazy books! Currently reading Youngblood Hawke.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Federal Employee and work for the Dept. of Homeland Security. Have been employed with the agency for 11years
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My nationality is Italian and a bit of Irish. Definitely a fun mix!!!!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and made all of my sacraments but do not practice faithfully. I would like to start going back to church though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor's Degree in criminal justice and a minor in Psychology. I also take classes currently just for fun.