
LizCV18

31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 7 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
1.21 gigawatts!

In her own words

Laughter is the way to my heart. If you can make me laugh chances are we are going to get along. This shouldn't suggest I don't take things seriously. I just believe that laughter is the key to a happy life. I would describe myself as spontaneous, creative, active and adventurous. I have many random passions and try to enjoy life to the fullest. I realize this is probably a common statement among profiles, but I can assure you it's true. I like to challenge myself. This year I decided to give triathlons a try. After only 6 months I completed my first Half Ironman. If the trails and tribulations of my life have taught me anything it's that success can not truly be achieved without courage, determination and a little bit of fear. I guess that's what brings me here.. I grew up in San Diego (big Padres fan) and absolutely love the sun. Shortly after college I moved to San Francisco to experience something new. After 5 years in the city I'm still freezing, I still miss driving my car and I still miss the sight of palm trees -- what can I say, I'm a SoCal girl at heart, but I have grown to appreciate this wonderful city. On sunny days here in the Bay, I'm usually off hiking somewhere in Marin or running along Crissy Field. Fun facts: I love to bake -- I actually went to pastry school after college just for fun. I'm a horror movie junky. I could listen to Bone Thugs and James Taylor interchangeably and I'm obsessed with bulldogs. My family is very important to me. I traveled a lot with my parents as a kid and it's a value they instilled in me at a very young age. I love to travel and explore new places -- Whether it's strolling through the enchanting streets of Rome, cruising the South of France, hiking the Kalalau Trail, scaling Half Dome or trekking through ancient ruins along the Yucatan, traveling is what I love most. I am looking for someone who shares my passion for life, adventure, laughter and fun. A genuinely down-to-earth honest person whose friends would describe as caring, kind and well, awesome! I'd like a partner in crime to try things out of the ordinary with. Someone with a bit of goofballness and a sense of humor, whom I can have Intellectually stimulating conversations with. Yes, I want someone with ambition and goals, who can take things seriously -- but never takes themselves too seriously.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Last read

The last two books I read were The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo and The Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Integrated Marketing Communications and Psychology.