
4SouthernLady4

27 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
God is great, beer is good, and people are crazy.

In her own words

I am old fashioned when it comes to dating. Chivalry is not dead to me and I appreciate a door being opened for me. It is the little things that make a big difference. I love to travel. I would love to find someone who also likes to travel. There are so many places that I would love to go. Touring Greece, Italy and Australia are on my bucket list. I also really enjoy going to concerts. I have been to my fair share and I will sing to every song. I am that girl that is singing in the car next to you at a stop light. I almost have sing to a song if I know it! I may only know 15 seconds of it, but I will own those 15 seconds! I am a Sharks season ticket owner. Go Sharks!! I also like going to Jags games and other sporting events. I like being outdoors whether it's going to the beach, hanging out at my family's lake place, 4 wheeling, or starting an old fashioned water balloon fight. I really like to bake. It is a stress reliever for me. For family birthdays and other events, I get called on to bake. I love it :) I am very passionate, caring, hard working, and laid back. I can be very shy. My friends and family might disagree with the shy thing. I guess you can say I'm shy until I get to know you. I am a positive person and I look for the best in every situation. I hope to find someone that can do the same. Enough about me! I love a guy that can cook. It is a very attractive quality to me. This may sound ridiculous but... I think there is nothing sexier than a guy that drives a truck, owns a camo ball cap and boots. Those are more like icing on the cake! I am close with my family. I would like to find someone that is also family oriented or wouldn't mind hanging out with mine. I love a guy that can laugh at himself. I think that laughter is the best medicine (I know it's corny). If you can make me laugh, we will get along great. I do text (as we all do) but don't underestimate talking on the phone. Above all, I want to meet someone who is honest, loyal, adventurous, thoughtful, goofy, has similar interests and is not afraid to put himself out there. If this sounds like you, send me an email or a wink ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat and she is awesome..... even non-cat people love her :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! My favorite places I have traveled to are Paris, England, Grand Cayman, and Jamaica. I often go to Tampa and to the Palatka area.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My ipod is eclectic. I listen to all different genres of music but I mainly listen to country. My favorite TV shows are Survivor, Big Brother, Friends, Grey's Anatomy, The Big Bang Theory, New Girl and Nashville.

For fun

In my spare time I like to ride 4 wheelers, riding jeeps through the woods, bake, travel, boat/jet ski, go to Jags and Sharks games, and go to concerts.

Last read

For work related reasons, random middle school age novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral