
jstbeauty23

40 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who wouldn't like flowers especially on a first date.

In her own words

i am a very ..... aw who cares.... lets just go out and see what happens. i could write all that stuff about being loyal and honest and blah blah blah. but either you just read it on the chicks profile before mine or you'll read about it on the one after mine. lets be real 'if IT is then it is, if IT isn't then it isn't' only one way to find out... ask me out i just might say yes..... ok so that's a little vague...but real. in keeping it real i have to let ya'll know that im looking for a man that is old school...you know like, he's the provider and i want to be the little house mouse....ive worked most of my adult life and its cool to be 'responsible' for myself, to be able to be indepdent...but like i said i want to keep it real and what i am looking for in a relationship is total and complete attention on one another. i'll take care of him and he takes care of me... i want to find a man that wouldn't mind if he was the center of my universe our worlds to revolving around each others, a gentleman that would appreciate and be appreciated... this is a lot harder to explain in writing then i thought it was gonna be...here's the thing my last relationship was like this and thats what im seeking now...BTW..my last relationship ended mutually we just didn't click mentally...a friendship that i will cherish forever, he taught me a lot... oh and what im about to divulge is a bit risky but ive been on this site for 8 months, been on a 'few' dates, and haven't found my guy yet, so i thought i should add a couple tid bits and the second tid bit is a lifestyle choice....i love sex [mind that i didn't say i was easy, matter of fact im very picky] i need a man who can perform and satisfy my desires. please don't take this wrong im not into pervertedness. by that i mean it does not define my ideal relationship but its definatly a big part of my life...i love sex..... wow

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i want to go to vegas

Favorite things

i like all kinds of music. mostly rock and country. i love to cook. i like all types of movies. and i love to go to concerts

For fun

i love to hike. don't get to do it too much, though. i love to go out for a night on the town. one of the top things on my list of things to do is Las Vegas.

Last read

charles dickens...'great expectations'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession
i clean houses mostly part time. i have like three or four clients max. i work alone no employees. it pays the bills.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
im not the type to go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
i like to take a class every now and then. more like a hobby or exercise for the brain. mostly medical stuff.