Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mazdaracer70

38 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I drive way too fast to worry about cholesterol.

In his own words

Like so many others, I never expected to be on here. I'm waiting patiently with bated breath and eager anticipation to take this down for good! I am a genuine, open-minded, romantic individual who enjoys humor and trying new things. I like to work hard and play hard, laugh at myself, and have an eclectic taste in the arts. I enjoy the company of people with diverse backgrounds, and those who enjoy conversation, traveling, and will make me think. I grew up in Northern Vermont and thus am far away from the green mountains, vast number of cows, maple syrup, and single lane roads with slow moving farm tractors that block the view and the way in front of you. I do; however, enjoy the southwest (as well as other cool places) and am happy not to be shoveling snow every morning for 5 months of the year. My interests are varied: I can enjoy a good book or movie at home, or go out and try something totally new and adventurous. I also like to be challenged! I have a lot of energy and love being outside; I frequently run and cycle. I am also learning how to golf and whilst I'm having lots of fun with it, I'm still very much a beginner. For the last three years I've campaigned a Mazda race car competitively in wheel to wheel racing. It's lots of fun and a good way to blow off steam. I'm also a certified High Performance Driving Instructor and enjoy teaching others how to properly drive their car to its limits in a safe, closed course environment. Environmentalists! Don't be hatin' on the race car, I do recycle and have always had a deep respect and appreciation for nature and the environment. In a relationship, I look for someone who adds to who I am and makes me strive to improve. We should be equals and able to openly talk without the fear of what the other may think or do. We have to be able to laugh- whether it be together, or at each other- many times, laughter is the key to everything. We will have common and new interests that we can share. If I enjoy the company I'm with it really matters not what we're doing, so much as that we're doing it together. If all this sounds good, send me a note!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I like animals, though I don't have any right now.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Laid back cafe's, jazz clubs, independent restaurants, farmer's markets, places that serve good food and wine. Favorite cities: Montreal, Hamilton (Bermuda), Dublin, London, Burlington (VT)

College

Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

The smell of the desert after it rains, all sorts of music, travel, good company and conversation, ice cream (my weakness), and good food!

For fun

Eating out, watching movies, travel, marksmanship, trying new things! Currently trying to train for duathlon. I enjoy attending sporting events.

Last read

The Club Dumas by Arturo Perez-Reverte GQ, fitness, cooking, and car magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
After sitting in the back of a symphony orchestra as a trumpet player for 5 years, I ended up teaching music and working in school leadership. I also do some non-profit/volunteer work; feel free to ask me about it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I do not attend church; however, I don't mind if my match does providing this won't become an issue later on. Feel free to ask me about my beliefs in this area.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Did my undergrad work in London, England. I hold advanced degrees in music performance, musical arts, and educational leadership but I am not done learning. I love learning new things and have not finished learning.