Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Promise me I'll never be bored, and I'll do you the same.

In her own words

I moved to Austin a few years ago, and I am looking to make this great city my permanent home! I am currently in graduate school, but I make plenty of time for fun! I am very involved with a number of social and service organizations, so I am very often out in the community trying to do good. I love to learn by doing, and I am always full of energy. I like spending quality time with my family and friends, and I enjoy helping others. When I'm not at school, work, or out and about, I love to travel, read, watch sports and movies, cook, and make things (arts and crafts). I also enjoy laughing as often as possible. I am very witty, and (politely) sarcastic, so being around people with a sense of humor is a must for me. I work hard, but I play even harder. I can paint the town red one night, and stay in and watch movies and play Scrabble the next. I have a very dynamic personality, and I'm looking for someone who can function comfortably at the extremes and enjoy a good adventure. I am looking to make new friends and adventure buddies, and see what happens from there!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I'm on the go too much to have a pet of my own, but I share a beta fish with my brother. I feed it whenever I go home to visit.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bars and restaurants in The Domain (The Park, Gloria's, CRU) Karaoke Bars Blanton Museum When I'm not in Texas: Washington, DC, Caribbean Islands, New York City


Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: Gone with the Wind, Star Wars Favorite Shows: House of Cards, Archer, OITNB, Law and Order, Psych, Serial Favorite Musical Artists: Mariah Carey, Beyonce, 2 Chainz, Prince, Jay-Z Favorite Foods: Tex-Mex (I LOVE queso), Cookies

For fun

Traveling, cooking, shopping, watching sports (mostly football and basketball, but I enjoy a good baseball game too), chatting with friends, dining out, reading, having debates about world issues, taking pictures of stuff, arts and crafts

Last read

I'm in graduate school, so I am always reading books and articles about my field of study (education). I took Sarah Palin's book, Going Rogue, on my last vacation. I read the first 5 pages. I have a huge book collection, and flip through books often.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
So far, I have four degrees from four different universities, and I'm about halfway done with my Ph.D. in education. I am by no means a professional student, but I've gone to some great schools and learned a lot!