Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Michaelh359

27 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone!

In his own words

About me, let's see. I am 6'4" 190 and try to stay as active as I can. I will try anything at least once and I love being outside. Finally getting settled in my career and I think it is now time to take on the world again. I enjoy the simple things in life, but will splurge when it feels right. You only live once and all work with no play is no way to live. I set goals in my life and will do what I need to achieve them while still enjoying life one step at a time. Who I am looking for, someone that catches my eye. A personality is a must and who can stand on her own two feet. Just someone down to earth and realistic. Honesty is another must, without it you will never get far. Not sure what to expect from match, we are all looking for that special one. Nothing wrong with making friends along the way, And if it turns into something more then..... something must be working. :) Anything you want to know just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

His name is Max, best looking Rottweiler you have ever seen and no he does not have his tail cropped.

Favorite hot spots

The beach! Summer that is where I will be, a game of VB then the water to cool off. I also love the desert, Glamis and Dumont for the winter time. Good thing they are in different seasons, don't think I could choose between them.

Favorite things

Dirtbiking, camping, airsoft/paintball, surfing/beach, volleyball, and martial arts, and I love to tinker in the garage I really enjoy working with my hands.

For fun

I like to try and stay as active as possible, I would rather play then watch. I love comedy and laughter, and hanging out with good friends and relaxing.

Last read

Honestly I am not a reader, unless it's something I want to learn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference